Recenze (392)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. duben 2024

Excellent support when we needed it!

Lipo Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. květen 2024

Support team was fast in solving my issues. Amol is very helpful and efficient, thanks again!

Conique Lens
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
14. květen 2024

This app was down more often then it was up. Was told that it couldn't generate invoices due to server overload. Would be told its fixed, work for an hour or two then back down, sometimes not even.

Electric Parts Depot
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář MLVeda odpověděl 16. květen 2024

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our app.

We understand the frustration of being promised resolution only to encounter recurring issues. Rest assured, we have implemented robust measures to prevent such occurrences in the future, ensuring a seamless user experience.

If you're looking to reclaim 20 hours of your week spent on invoice-related tasks, we encourage you to reinstall the app and I assure you that you will not face the issue again.

We look forward to serving you better.

Best Regards,
Reshma
CSM | MLVeda

22. březen 2024

Very professional support, helped to solve some minor issues. I am happy that their staff member Amol is so friendly and kind. This app has lots of features, that can customize, so i am happy to use this app for a reasonable price. :)

DesignedByMe.lt
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
30. květen 2024

Amol was very helpful! Thanks!

Augment Life
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
5. červen 2024

Support was very helpful when having difficulty installing

limbkeepers
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. červen 2024

Amol is the best! He helped me resolve my issue very quickly. Thank you!

Paramedic Flash
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
28. květen 2024

Great price, everything is editable and an excelent support. I highly recommend this app.

Solidní plakáty
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
10. červenec 2024

I had some doubts and questions about the app, and Amol from the support team was incredibly fast at resolving them.

Maldonado Knife
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
28. březen 2024

Its awesome very simple and easy to use, really good support team.

BackPocket
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky