Recenze (392)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. srpen 2020

this app is really cool this app is really coolthis app is really coolthis app is really cool this app is really cool

Shackpalace Rituals
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 minutami
Vývojář MLVeda odpověděl 13. srpen 2020

Thank you for your kind words

29. červen 2023

Tiene lo básico, le faltan temas, es funcional si deseas tener algo rápido y sencillo. En lo personal quisiera que tuviera mas temas para impresión.

Beds & Dreams
Guatemala
Doba používání aplikace: 38 minutami
11. leden 2021

Invoice Hero is easy to setup. They have lot of designs matching my business. Their support is quick and awesome.

ICO- Impeccable Culinary Objects
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
19. leden 2023

I was after an invoicing system where I could create a manual order and invoice. I spoke to Jayakrishnan, and he was able to inform me that I can do this manually via Shopify itself.

Very quick with the answers for the questions that I had.

I would imagine for those that would use this invoicing progrram, they would get very helpful and useful support

Harley Jack Candles
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 minutami
22. listopad 2019

Could be good but doesn't import previous orders only orders that will show up are the ones made after app is installed.

Shop Cozy Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář MLVeda odpověděl 25. listopad 2019

Thanks for the feedback!
The app has the capability to generate invoices for the past 30 days orders.
To generate invoices for the past orders please follow the bellow steps or contact us at support@mlveda.com
Open your store admin --> Go to orders --> Open the order you wish to create invoice --> Click on More Actions --> Click on Create Invoice using Invoice Hero.

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

17. duben 2020

This application sent emails to 1500 of my customers without my consent.... with my name and surname and some TERRIBLE TEXT "THANKS FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU" .... REPUTATIONAL RISK!!! I absolutely do not recommend!!

J’adore bio
Lucembursko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář MLVeda odpověděl 20. duben 2020

We regret the inconvenience. The app by default sends invoices to your customers automatically on an order confirmation. It sends invoice mail with some default text and with the store owners name and email address. If you wish to stop automatic sending of invoices or want to customize email text, sender's name and email address please contact us at support@mlveda.com.

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

Datum úprav: 21. prosinec 2018

doesn't work, installed, doesnt let me make an invoice from an order, wasted my time............................................

CleanGrow Sensors
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 minutami
Vývojář MLVeda odpověděl 11. březen 2019

You can create invoice of the order which you receive after installing the app.

3. duben 2024

MAYDAN
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
6. červen 2024

CKJs Kustom Creations LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
8. květen 2024

RagersBank
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami