Recenze (15)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. červen 2024

The app is very easy and simple for customers to track their order. The customer service is also more than great. They are very knowledgeable and just awesome. I really recommend this app.

LAQERNA
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
12. červen 2024

Super application pour personnaliser l'expérience de suivi colis ! Ça m'a permis d'augmenter ma satisfaction client et de maximiser ma LTV.
Le support est super réactif Je recommande

ICE SMILE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
28. červenec 2023

A great new app with lots of potential- a clean, professional UI. The customer service from Julien was efficient and very helpful. They're also keen to take on ideas and feedback. I look forward to watching this app develop.

CCL Customs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. červenec 2023

Installed it, using it and glad I am because it is easy, clean and a very nice app to have. I like knowing that a customer can easily track their order right from my store if need be. Thank you!!

Shop On In
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
6. červenec 2023

Awesome and simple in use order tracker. Great, fast support service! Definitely would recommend to everyone.

Special Thanks to Julien!

SA Home
Kazachstán
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
28. září 2023

The application is amazing.. Easy to use & quality customer service thanks to Julien!! I highly recommend this app..

Hi Kalimba
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
24. září 2023

Julien And Gret Customer Service Rep He Helped With Information I Needed And More, Very Patient Young Man. Best Wishes To Him,

Simply-Zen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
20. leden 2024

Simple and effective!

Koala Stress Free
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
24. červenec 2023

Really nice app with a fast and great service, i want to congratulate Julien for his profissionalism and empathy. 100% recommend.

Retália
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
5. říjen 2023

Parfait, enfin une application avec beaucoup de fonctionnalité gratuit qui me conviens, très bien faites ! Merci beaucoup !

OkayBazar
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami