Recenze (378)

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 67 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. září 2023

Easy to use and so much fun to design with!

Rue Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
15. prosinec 2023

I like the ease of use of the website and products are great!

Light of My Path Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
15. září 2023

L love this printing service. What I will suggest as improvement is the editing interface, could it be made more user friendly? Can you make a design be editable after it has been published?

MyMIYAKA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
20. listopad 2023

The Stars are for the products available on the platform they're great but the designing process is Abit frustrating with very few designing tools for example there's no creat patterns option and u can't scale the design or it will be low resolution please and more designing options. Thanks

VIVID IMPRINTS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
Vývojář JetPrint Fulfillment odpověděl 29. březen 2024

Hey there,

We're excited to announce a significant update to our mockup generator! We've incorporated several new design tools, including zoom in and out, copy, undo, mirror, and more, building upon the original ones.

If you have any specific requirements or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thanks.

12. listopad 2023

Till now... the best free app

Artrenata
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
1. listopad 2023

The app is fine, no problems. Integrated with Shopify no problem. Ordered samples will decide whether the actually supplier is great or poor after I see the results.

Pretty Rottens
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
19. září 2023

In particular, I am uploading the AOP Hoodie...using your downloaded template but every time I go to upload the file is too large. Very frustrating.

Paisley Sian
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář JetPrint Fulfillment odpověděl 30. březen 2024

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out and for sharing your feedback with us.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while trying to upload your AOP hoodie using our template. Rest assured, we have swiftly resolved the issue regarding file size limits to ensure a smoother experience for all our users moving forward.

We are always open to hearing from you, whether it's to report challenges or offer suggestions for further improvements. Your voice matters to us, and we're here to listen.

Thanks.

31. leden 2024

Afull shipment

dwstore
Gruzie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář JetPrint Fulfillment odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Hey there,

Thanks for letting us know about this. We're sorry for any trouble you're having with our app.

We get how frustrating it can be to encounter issues with our service. Please know that our team is dedicated to delivering a top-notch service experience for everyone, and we take your feedback seriously.

28. září 2023

Dear all,

App is very good but shiiping fee are extremly high.

Thanks

Jelena

Dhappyfrog
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
27. září 2023

Great catalog and prices but production times are way too long.

CharmedCarousel
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci