Jubilee: Beauty/Cosmetics POD , Počet recenzí: 536

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. duben 2024

I’m new to this sub so this is my favorite thing

My Store
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
27. říjen 2023

Have not tried it yet but seems so far so good !

that's so glam.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Hi there! How are you? Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty. I'll be happy to help you achieve success with your own brand.

-Rochelle

1. říjen 2023

Not sure yet

Uniquely Needed
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Let me know if there is anything I can help you get started! You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

13. červen 2023

good

KissEd by TaurusDoll
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. červen 2023

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any suggestions, comments, or questions, I'll be more than happy to help you. :) You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

-Rochelle

20. říjen 2023

Fff

Classy Chic
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Hi there! Please let me know if you need any assistance. I'll be happy to help you in any way. You may reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

29. leden 2023

nice option for branding your own cosmetics line. Would be better if there was a more extensive assortment of products

SL Treasures
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 1. únor 2023

Hi there! We have added new products to the platform! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can further assist you. -Rochelle

25. listopad 2022

it help out a bit for someone who just starting off with wanna to built a online website store it help me a bit

Heavens Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 26. listopad 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so we can help you achieve success with your own brand -Rochelle

24. leden 2023

Just signed up wish me luck! (New customer) so, not sure what to think yet, but it's a beautiful concept *.*

Witchezintocraftz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 18. únor 2023

Hi there! Rochelle here. I send you an email. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you get started!

23. leden 2023

only US users are allowed, but it will not show before you paid. Now I have to find where to cancel to stop it and continue to charge the money.

INCORD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. únor 2023

Hi there! I sent you a message via your store. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can assist you with this. - Rochelle

3. únor 2023

I'm just starting out and I've got a chance to win money. Looks like a cool app kinda pricey tho..
Thanks. Ksmith.

Keno's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 3. únor 2023

Thank you for your feedback! I sent you a message via your store. You may reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty and I would love to help you get started! -Rochelle