Jubilee:Beauty Dropshipping DS , Počet recenzí: 480

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 75 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. prosinec 2023

why arent my products shipping out. my first order has not been delivered. they ordered their product 2 weeks ago

Bad Bich Headquarters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Hi there! Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty for any concerns regarding order.

-Rochelle

2. listopad 2023

The only issue that I have with the app is that the edits does not update. i will like to make sure the logo is correct before pusing to store.

phalangesandthings.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Hi there! We have updated the platform to make sure all the changes you make will reflect on your published products. Feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblocks at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

12. listopad 2023

Pretty good thus far. The team at Jubilee were very helpfule when I had a situation. They helped resolve it promptly.

B U by Shel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Thank you for your feedback! (smiley) We always make sure to provide the best customer support for you! So feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblock at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

5. říjen 2023

So far, it works well. It's easy to navigate, push products to store, and to unpublish or delete. But we wish to see more products to be available and be able to upload the actual logo design on the images instead of limited fonts. We'll see if the products are premium once we start selling or having people test them. The support also tries its best to respond to every enquiry you have.

Miss Bianx
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. listopad 2023

the customer service chat had a fast respond.

Terra Kare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 14. leden 2024

Thank you for your feedback! :) We always make sure to provide the best customer support for you! So feel free to reach out to us if you encounter any roadblock at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

29. srpen 2023

I would for sure recommend this app for people with very little start up cash. The built in stuff helps you get started right away! Good luck!

puckerduck
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
5. říjen 2023

We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.

Jobless Cat
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Innovation Labs. odpověděl 9. říjen 2023

Hi there! Are you getting an error? Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you.

-Rochelle

16. listopad 2023

Good experience

KosmoKart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
18. únor 2024

So far it's great, nice selection of products, easy to use so far, starting now, stay tuned for more reviews, I think it will do well

GLOW BEAUTY
Spojené státy
24. srpen 2023

Absolutely love how daily moisturizer is smooth on my skin and how soft my skin feels after my skincare application

𝑯𝑨𝒀𝑹𝑫
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci