Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Recensies (29.065)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 februari 2024

I have tried to get a refund for 6 months of unauthorized charges, when I contact them they balmed Shopify, now Shopify is tying to get in touch with them and all we get are crickets, I never authorized any charges for the last 6+ months and on top of that my store has been deactivated for the last two years!! Quick on charging your credit card but not as much when you have a complain about billing, I have been waiting for a refund for months now, hopfully someone will respond to our emails now...

Sigrid & Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 13 februari 2024

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you're having a delay with the 6-month refund. It's never pleasant to have to wait for a refund.

However, when checked, we weren't able to find a previous conversation on this. We could also only find 1 payment event, which was from a trial so there was no charge for it.

Our team has sent you a follow-up email. Please feel free to reply to us anytime. We're more than happy to investigate this further for you.

20 maart 2024

Due to the fact that you don't offer the option to ask and your descriptions are misleading, I'll ask here:

Will the paid version of the app give me the ability to translate widgets into Polish???

moramopl
Polen
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We understand the importance of clarity in our descriptions. We will check this to make sure the information is correct.

Regarding your question, you can definitely change the default language of our widgets and email to Polish on the free plan. On the Awesome plan ($15/month), you can customize these translations even further.

Our team has reached out to offer more information and instruction. Please feel free to reach us anytime via chat or email.

25 april 2024

After wasting 2 hours of my time, I deleted the app to find another one. Changing over from Product Reviews as a mandatory change from Shopify, this app was recommended. But they require their own .csv format which requires you to MANUALLY change each product link and date of review removing the TIME of the review manually and adding the LINK MANUALLY because it is different the the Product Views Export.

Unless you are a new business, save yourself a nightmare.

Borlino
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 27 april 2024

We're truly sorry to hear that you were having an issue importing reviews from Shopify Product Reviews.

To clarify your concerns, it is possible to use the export file from the Product Reviews app and import it to Judge.me, without having to change anything. The time and product links only need to be added manually if the store wants to create their own CSV file.

Our team has reached out to you with the instructions. Our chat support is available 24/7 and is more than happy to import the files for you. Hope to hear back soon!

28 april 2024

Utilizzavo quest'app da anni con tantissimi e-commerce. Dopo vari aggiornamenti e un anno che non svolgo commercio online, sono tornato e l'ho nuovamente scaricata per il potenziale che AVEVA.

Ora è tutto a pagamento, dal loro logo nell'email (di richiesta recensioni) fino al comando più basilare, come il titolo di un email. Poi le funzioni sono diminuite, non è più possibile inserire recensioni dalla home, un cliente che acquista 10 pezzi, non può e non vorrà mai inserire 10 recensioni, a meno che non sia un amico! Questo va a discapito nostro, proprietari di negozi online.

Contattato più volte l'assistenza, in 3 persone non hanno potuto effettuare nessuna modifica perché l'app funziona solamente così, quindi la utilizzi o la disinstalli. Ho optato per la seconda.

Effedì Boutique
Italië
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations when installing the app this time.

For email templates, we have the (1) Custom templates on the Awesome plan with all customizations and the (2) Classic templates that you can adjust the logo and subject on the Free plan.

For your other concern, could you please let us know if you're looking to have customers to be able to leave multiple reviews inside 1 review request email? If so, that's totally possible to achieve with either template above.

Our team lead has reached out to clarify these concerns.We're more than happy to work with you to find a common ground. Hope to hear back soon!

17 januari 2024

This app is terrible, i imported all of my Etsy reviews and only 2 of them show up and they don't even show properly.
When I try to contact the about it the screen freezes. Completely useless

SparkLifePlanners
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Hi there,

We're very sorry to hear that you're having issues importing your Etsy reviews. Upon checking, it seems the reviews have been imported, but as Store reviews, which is why they didn't show on your product page.

Our team has sent you an email with the next step to import these reviews to their correct products. We'll also check with you why the Chat function is not working on your store. Hope to hear back from you soon!

Bewerkt 18 april 2024

I'm editing my review because we keep running into the same issue over and over of our comments disappearing from our product page every 2-3 days and it happens during the most inconvenient time when we have higher traffic coming to the site off of viral Tik Tok videos. I've requested the team have the rep that knows how to fix this leave a note on our account so that other reps that get our ticket know how to fix quickly. This issue has made us consider switching to another review app.

My Happy Flo
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that the reviews disappeared during the most inconvenient time. Reviews play an important role in upselling a product so that shouldn't have happened.

As for the root cause of the issue, as we haven't had an official integration with the page builder you're using, the API/custom code they used to display our widgets can be a bit unstable, but that can be fixed with a few lines of code. We have noted this internally and also shared with you the fix.

Hope it helps!

16 februari 2024

Poor app. It fills your site with stuff customers needs to accept in order for them to be compliant i guess. I dont really know why they have all that text. It makes customers onsecure is my opinion.

Dinluksus.dk
Denemarken
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

We aim to ensure compliance with legal requirements and protect both merchants and customers. The text displayed is often necessary to inform customers about their rights and data usage, ensuring transparency and trust.

We understand your concerns about overwhelming customers and have taken your feedback into consideration to improve the user experience.

11 februari 2024

app is terrible. cannot detect duplicate reviews on import. cannot bulk delete reviews. cannot even delete data by uninstalling the app. only thing you can do is email them and they do it manually. don't have time for that.

Stamped With Wonder
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Thank you for your review.

Based on your context, to avoid duplicated reviews without having to reach out to us, you can either:

- Undo the previous import (at the bottom of https://judge.me/import) then import a new file
- Or make use of our bulk delete option for imported reviews (available in the Reviews dashboard https://judge.me/index when you select multiple reviews)

We'll consider your feedback for further improvements. In the meantime, hope the 2 suggestions above could help.

22 september 2023

THIS IS NOT FREE! You have to pay to add your logo to emails or it will have a base template saying "add logo here" sent to your customers.

Lux Games
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 23 september 2023

Hi there!

Maybe there is a confusion here.

Our four default email templates are completely free to use. In these default templates, we get the logo from your store automatically or you can upload the logo to Shopify and send us the URL.

Our custom template is available on the Awesome plan ($15/month) and gives you more customization options.

If you're looking to send review requests that have your logo and match your branding, the default templates will suffice. If you're looking to collect store reviews instead of product reviews, the custom template would work best.

Our team has reached out to clear out this concern, hope to reconnect and welcome you back soon!

13 december 2023

don't use it will ruined your sales

Sand&Sand
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Judge.me heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that your sales were affected.

Our integration with Shop App is activated by default when you install the app, but it's possible to disable the sync within our settings.

Our team has shared with you the steps to do so. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help to get your sales up and running.