Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Değerlendirmeler (29.617)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Haziran 2024

Can be a bit difficult to learn but the staff members are extremely helpful. Best support team by far, especially Cassiano and Carlos

PokéStop Shop
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
18 Mart 2024

Well, the support is good, and the review process is straightforward. The main thing I don't like is that customers get a request for review every time they purchase until they finally write a review. I'd prefer they only get one request for each different product.

WellBean
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
3 Mayıs 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Really like the app itself.
But as soon as I installed it within an hour, my contact form spam started with 50+ per day. Until then we had 1 every few months.
Nothing else was changed.
I've been quickly called by Judge Me support.
They are extremely helpful at looking at the issue.
I've increased stars due to this.
It could be completely chance timing that we started getting spam for the first time ever, but I'll keep trying the app and find a work around.

Party Dudes
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
12 Haziran 2024

Hard to know when u want free

CrystalzBeauty4Yu
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
20 Haziran 2024

Good support. Wish there was even more customization

MeatMate
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
24 Nisan 2024

Simple and easy-to-use app. Customer support is helpful.
However, the email template customisation could be better...with a little more options and room for customisation.

Zayna Beauty
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
1 Mayıs 2024

Judge.me has been FANTASTIC in their support - they were very prompt and kind in helping answer my problem/queries!

I can't thank them enough - and this review tool, I've heard, has been highly recommended

kenswares.com
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
29 Nisan 2024

Great App, The customer care representative Samuel was super helpful. Thank you

Ral Gifts and Hampers
Nijerya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
24 Mayıs 2024

Just getting started with it, so far so good! Nice response time on customer chat.

The Armaid Company, Inc.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
9 Mayıs 2024

Just started using it. So far the support has been great.

LOVEPUP
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay