Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups , 2.342 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Ekim 2017

Still waiting to see how it works out for us.

Urge2buy
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
20 Kasım 2018

There are a lot of features with this app. So many in fact, that it's getting very difficult to find items. The interface is not super intuitive and it's glitchy.

That said, it does what it says it'll do. Our popups have been successful thus far, but the time it takes to create a new campaign, one that actually looks good and has no glitches or formatting issues once published, is not worth it for us to pay for any aspect of the plan.

I recommend JustUno revisits their campaign builder's UX and that they onboard every customer - - even free ones (via live webinar is fine).

ExactMats
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
14 Kasım 2018

Still trying to decide if I like it. I have had problems with it in the past but I am trying it again.

Little Spud Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
29 Kasım 2017

The tool is fine, but I do not appreciate having to leave a review to continue using the tool.

Live Wheat Grass
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
6 Ekim 2017

Trying to see how well it integrates. Too soon to tell.

Spitfire Direct
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
19 Eylül 2021

It works fine and gets the job done but the pop ups looks pretty sloppy and the user interface isn't the easiest to use.

Karma Nail Wraps
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Justuno yanıt 20 Eylül 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We’ve recently given a designer brushstroke to our pop-up templates. You can check these out in the Template Library section of your account. Not only are the designs upgraded, but the targeting rules are dialed in for different advanced use cases. Our team pushed this update last week so we encourage you to check it out! Templates like our two-step form (email and SMS capture) and SMS opt-ins have updated looks and compliance language. Plus, Q4 holiday pop-ups are also now available in the library. We’re continually making small UI changes to improve your experience. Keep your eyes open for some upcoming releases that will make using Justuno even easier for your team. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

8 Haziran 2016

Great app when it worked? it group off for some reason and no alerts or advice it wasnt working - it also conflicts heaps with other plugins on home page

Tiesncuffs
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
9 Aralık 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

** Update to our review
The JustUno team reached out to us and made things right. They've provided a refund for our annual subscription and apologized for the delays in responding to us. I've changed our review rating from a 1-star to 3-stars. We successfully used the app for pop ups on our website for over 2 years and it served our needs well.
**
Decent app but be aware of their customer service. Like the other negative reviews posted, we've been given the run around multiple times when trying to cancel our annual subscription which auto-renewed without notice. What's frustrating is that we heard back from their support team once offering us a solution to which we replied. It's been radio silence ever since. We are out $907 because they can't respond to a simple email. I can't recommend JustUno to any businesses looking for this sort of functionality. There are plenty of other options out there with much better customer service.

trueCABLE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Justuno yanıt 30 Kasım 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Customer service is number one priority for Justuno. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. One of our support professionals will reach out to you for any further assistance. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

9 Nisan 2014

We really like the idea of the app because it is a nice way to attract people and involve them in our social media network. The promo code is easy to use and we could notice that people like it and get the code.

We also really appreciate the personalizing aspects, the admin part and the tools for customizing.

Nevertheless, we don't see an increase in terms of sales and nobody is checking out with the promo code. That's why we wouldn't be ready top pay for this kind of service so far. We would like to test it a little bit longer until the end of the summer and if we don't have a return of investment (at least 10 sales per month), we won't go for the subscription.

Thanks for asking our feedback and hope it will help. We are available if you need further information.

Cheers

Ed

Cynch Clothing Stretch belts | Solid Color Belts | Men & Women Belts
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
19 Aralık 2017

App was easy to set up, doesn't slow down your website (at least not for me). Support could be better and functionality of the app could also be better. (A bit hard to navigate around but not a big issue)

Bana Sunglasses
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla