Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla. 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu.
Tähtiarvio (4,6)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Samankaltaisten yritysten suosima
  • Sijaintipaikka Yhdysvallat

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

17. syyskuu 2013

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Email & SMS Lead Capture | Highly-Targeted Pop Ups | Personalized Website Experiences that CONVERT

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT.

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT. enemmän
  • Lead Capture: Target new visitors and increase your email database
  • Recover Abandoned Carts: Use exit offers to reduce bounce rate
  • Commerce AI: Improve AOV with intelligent product recommendations
  • Audience Sync: Improve ROAS by connecting email lists from Google Ads & Facebook
  • Personalization: Personalized onsite experiences to engage visitors

Ponnahdusikkunat: ominaisuudet

  • Ponnahdusilmoitustyypit: Age verification, Announcements, Banners, Cart pop-ups, Consent pop-ups, Countdown timers, Custom pop-ups, Discounts, Email pop-ups, Exit intent, Forms, Games, Newsletters, Quizzes, Reviews pop-up, Rewards, SMS pop-ups, Sales pop-ups, Spin the wheel, Surveys, Warning pop-ups
  • Ponnahdusikkunoiden ylläpito: A/B testing, APIs and webhooks, Analytics, Automations, Campaigns, Custom code, Custom fonts, Editor tool, Email capture list, Geo location, Reporting, SMS capture list, Segmentation, Targeting, Templates, Triggers and rules

Hinnoittelu

14 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Free

Ilmainen

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29/kuukausi

tai $290/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49/kuukausi

tai $490/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99/kuukausi

tai $990/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

Free

Ilmainen

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29/kuukausi

tai $290/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49/kuukausi

tai $490/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99/kuukausi

tai $990/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein. Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

2 338 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 79 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. tammikuu 2024

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Justuno vastasi 29. tammikuu 2024

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

1. joulukuu 2023

This app is so clunky and bad I dont know how they get away with it. Creating your pop-ups is super antiquated. You change a setting (i.e. font color) and it doesn't show the correct update when it's live on the website. You can move things around on the editor and when it's live, it never respects the updates you made. Such a bad application.

Orgullo Coffee Company
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Justuno vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback on the platform. Changes not reflecting on your live pop-ups or in the editor are not the experience we want our customers to have. This sounds like a bug and we’d like to hear more about this experience if you’d be willing to share at support@justuno.com.

10. joulukuu 2023

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. marraskuu 2023

Working with Justuno has been a fantastic experience, especially with Miranda leading the way. Initially planned as a 3-month trial for our website, we decided to quickly expand to our USA site within a month because it was so beneficial. The Commerce AI significantly boosted our conversion rates during sales, proving incredibly helpful. Tech support with Yuno has been fantastic – a true coding whiz who consistently delivers solutions. Despite challenging time zones (given our location in AUS), Miranda's dedication shines through as she consistently goes the extra mile, staying back, or jumping on a call whenever needed to assist whenever needed. Excited about the future with Justuno!

TOOLETRIES
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
7. marraskuu 2023

Highly recommend this app! It's easy to use and successful, but what really shines is the support from all of the Justuno team members. We are so impressed with their response time, willingness to send video demos, and/or jump on a same day call to resolve any issues. Additionally we get valuable insights from their team on ways to optimize the integration, suggested activations and even Black Friday best practices. 10/10 recommend!

K.Bell
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

17. syyskuu 2013

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Kehittäjä: Justuno

Tietoja kehittäjästä Justuno

4,6 keskimääräinen luokitus

11 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

11211 Taylor Draper Ln, Suite 305, Austin, TX, 78759, US

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@justuno.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

5,0 / 5 tähteä 6921 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Newsletter pop up window SMS & email pop up for more sign ups
Built for Shopify
5,0 / 5 tähteä 187 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Build popup, newsletter pop up, discount pop up, email sign up
4,9 / 5 tähteä 227 arvostelua yhteensä 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Have full control over your product quizzes. VIP support.