Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %97 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

(Update)
After emailing shopify and Dan from the app development team, they found a bug with the billing issue and I was refunded fully few days later. Dan is kind enough to offer me free use of their app going forward, so overall every thing is settled, hence revising my rating for the app.

(Previous review)
Sudden very high charges. despite getting less than 5 no pre orders. I have orders that sync from shopee, lazada and own online orders together at shopify. But there was a SGD 68 charge, this is ridiculous.

Happi Bebe
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
21 Mart 2024

I just reached out regarding two questions I had while working on my Shopify store and was immediately assisted by Anne.
She was prompt in responding, clear in communication and immediately assisted me with my requests!

Very pleased with the service received today.
Thank you Anne!

LuminaraLuxe
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
28 Mart 2024

Absolutely terrible app in regards to charges. While I enjoyed the function of the app, they will charge you for sales that you did not make. When I emailed support, no REPLY. I deactivated the app and I am STILL being charged $6.90 a month even though it’s not activated. Shopify is useless as usual. Just make your listing a pre-order listing and don’t mess with these charlatans.

Blush and Bashful Book Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
17 Nisan 2024

Helpful support to get me up and running. I will be testing over the next few weeks

Stag Motorcycles
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
12 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Sudden charges after being installed and used for 3 months without charge

Support refuse to say there is an issue. Send me to shopify for help but shopify say it is the apps issue

I would not recommend this app dev at all after my experience

***Update***

2 Months later after a lot of back and forth emails and live chats between shopify and kaktus i eventually got my refund. It took a huge effort to get this back. Then once received Kaktus then kept requesting i alter my review. So here is my updated review:

I would not recommend this app at all after my experience

Labfifteenco
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Kaktus yanıt 1 Nisan 2024

Hello Dear Customer,

I want to ensure that we are all on the same page. With all due respect, the way the app ecosystem operates is such that you are charged by Shopify, and Shopify then makes the payment directly to us.

Once you request a refund, we can approve it. However, the actual refund is processed by Shopify or the payment processor, not by us. If you have any stores and request a refund, the process will be the same—some processors might take more time, others less.

It's important to point out that we issue refunds immediately, no questions asked. We still believe that this review is unfair to us, as it does not reflect any feedback on the app itself but rather your experience with obtaining a refund.

If there is anything else we can do, please contact us. We will do everything to make you happy, I promise.

With love from Alex, CEO of KAKTUS.

29 Ocak 2024

I love the app. Easy to use and once you get the hang of it, no bugs.

Teddy Blaze
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
18 Aralık 2023

The customer Service was amazing! I had a problem and Tess was so quick to offer help. It always reassuring when you have that kind of support. Thanks again!

STIK-ITY.
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
23 Şubat 2024

great support

Dvyne Apparel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
13 Aralık 2023

Simple
Straight forward
Feature rich

Captain’s Chest Bullion
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
14 Kasım 2023

Excellent customer service. It gets so exhausting that some apps dont have a standby representative to help you with some edits. 10/10 recommend. I love having a live chat open when im working on a new app. Liubava went above and beyond to give me exactly what i wanted. Thank you so much!

Hayaniq
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay