Recenze (179)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. květen 2024

We use this app for all of our gift with purchase campaigns. It's perfect for what I need. Customer service is fast and effective! Highly recommend!

Hulala Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
2. květen 2024

Kite Apps has revolutionized our Shopify store by enabling automatic free gifts that delight customers and boost sales. The app is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly.

What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer service—responsive, helpful, and always ready to assist.

Highly recommended for enhancing customer engagement and satisfaction!

ReanneQ Sdn Bhd (1351295-W). All Rights Reserved. |
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
23. květen 2024

The app has been working fine, I would recommend it. Most of all, if there is anything I need help with, the support team is awesome! Quick to respond and solve anything I am struggling with or don't understand.

Misia Mae
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
19. duben 2024

We use 2 of their apps, and are very satisfied with this guys their support and user-friendly apps. Is worth to try and I am sure you will also be satisfied with them.

Aspegren-denmark.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
17. duben 2024

Love this app! Does everything I needed. Can do all kinds of discounts, works every time = very stable, shows upsell message in cart, works with shopify discount codes, works internationally, and customer care is also great and fixed the only small issue I had!

Lilova
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
25. duben 2024

Great app, the interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate. What really stands out is the exceptional support team—they're always responsive and ready to assist. A big thank you to the team for their unwavering support!

Omorovicza
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
26. březen 2024

The product is seamless and super easy to understand! Love how it's solved the entire problem of free gifting for us. The customers also enjoy using the app as it has a surprise element during checkout. Even when there were issues, the team was super fast to respond and solve the doubts quickly!

World of Asaya
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. duben 2024

This is just the perfect app for gifts, as nice as you would expect a Shopify native feature to be, the support team is hands-on with assisting you through the setup and any other hiccups. what really impressed me is the landing page of the app suite and how well it is done for an app page.

will definitely try other apps soon as well.

The Decor Central
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
23. březen 2024

Great app, price and support. Support has been extremely helpful with every query we've had so far. Lots of features and easy admin.

Nima Sleep™
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
27. březen 2024

The Kite just saved my life, trust me I tried more that 20 apps, kite is best and service is super fast. thank you

SuprEats
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci