Recenze (1 217)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. červen 2024

It's so easy to use and has quick support that you can rely on.

Fayemorin
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 20. červen 2024

Hi there Fayemorin and team!

It's great to hear that our team was able to help you out and provide you quick support! We pride ourselves in our customer service and we're always happy to help.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

5. červen 2024

Depois de 3 dias lutando 12 horas por dia pra configurar deu certo, sugiro que quem não tem tempo para debruçar de frente ao computador não instale porque é muito difícil. Agora vamos ver daqui pra frente se for a usabilidade for boa posso refazer minha avaliação

findibike
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 7. červen 2024

Hi there findibike and team,

Thank you for sharing a detailed review of our app. I apologize if took a while for you to set up the app for your store. We take your feedback seriously and will do our best to improve our user interface.

In the meantime, if you need any help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team by clicking the chat widget through our app.

We hope to hear from you soon!

21. červen 2024

easy to create

Sunlightswimwear
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 24. červen 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sunlightswimwear and team!

11. červenec 2024

Fantastic Support and the APP has everything you need for size-charts & recommender

Frankster
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 15. červenec 2024

Hi Frankster and team!

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We'll continue to do our best to ensure that you get all of your sizing needs from our app.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

23. duben 2024

Love this app. We use it all the time, easy, has plenty of functions and works excellent!

BRINY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hey there BRINY team!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

5. červenec 2024

Very good Very nice

Novela
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 8. červenec 2024

Thank you for the kind words Novela team! We appreciate your support.

21. květen 2024

I like the app because it is easy to use but there isn't any support. I need the icon to located in another spot but since there is not support I am not able to fix this.

Designs By Wildside
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 24. květen 2024

Hi Designs By Wildside and team,

We appreciate the feedback you shared with us. It is odd that you haven't received any support from our team. May we know if you reached out to us using the chat widget on Kiwi app? If not, that would be the best way for you to reach a live specialist for assistance.

We hope to make your experience better and we look forward to talking to you.

15. květen 2024

Amazing!!! This is the only size chart app that you will ever need. They have thought of every feature and they also have integrations with other apps. Highly recommend!

Kotomi
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Hey there Kotomi team!

We are so delighted to receive such amazing feedback from you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it.

If you need any help or have any questions, please let us know, our support team is always available to help!

30. květen 2024

Export of size chart not available. Rest is good

Janasya.com
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 3. červen 2024

Hey there Janasya.com and team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Are you available for a quick call for us to discuss your experience? We value your input, and will do our best to improve our app.

We hope to hear from you soon!

11. červenec 2024

Great app! Easy to use and has all that I need
Love the option to import the chart from a photo!!!

ShopAuritta
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 15. červenec 2024

Hey there ShopAuritta!

Thank you for the glowing review! We work hard to continue to develop and improve our app and we're glad that you like it!

If you need any help, please reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget within the app. Cheers!