Recensies (1.146)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 april 2024

ok

Claire.
Frankrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Hi there Claire.!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any features that you liked? What can you suggest for us to improve?

We hope to hear from you soon!

13 juni 2024

Good

MONGHERI
India
22 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Hi there MONGHERI and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We would like to know what you liked and what you think can be improved with our app.

Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

9 mei 2024

Great app

AMORMODE
Verenigde Staten
37 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Hi there AMORMODE and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We'd love to hear how we can make our app better for you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

10 mei 2024

Good

TEECEY
Nederland
12 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Hi there TEECEY team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We'd love to hear how we can make our app better for you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

2 januari 2024

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
India
11 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

29 april 2024

prima app naarmijn ervaring.

ByLela.nl
Nederland
25 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Hi there ByLela.nl team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

24 oktober 2023

me ajudaram quando achei que não tinha solução

porem não tem português

panou.br
Brazilië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback about multi-lingual support. We know this is important to you, so please rest assured that this is already under our radar.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

22 februari 2024

easy to use

Nova Shop
Nederland
12 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2024

Hi Nova Shop!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Can you tell me more about your feedback? I'd love to hear more about this review. Is there anything that we can do to improve and make your experience even better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

24 oktober 2023

Good app, quite simple.

Joypetz Shop
Maldiven
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We'd love to hear from you and determine what we can do to improve your experience.

Please feel free to contact our support team if you need assistance!

28 januari 2024

.......

Black and Masons
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

Hey Black and Masons team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience?

We look forward to your response!