De Shopify App Store heeft beperkte functionaliteit wegens gepland onderhoud op 11 december om 15.00 uur (UTC). Kom op een ander moment nog eens terug. We zijn binnen de kortste keren weer volledig operationeel.
Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 september 2023

Great app I highly recommend it to everybody who's looking for a size chart app

KeexUndies Incontinence FR
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 27 september 2023

Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! We're very happy to hear our app is helping your business.

15 november 2023

Very easy to work with

LimitlessDesignsZKB
Australië
24 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

We know how important it is to make size charts user-friendly and we're happy to hear that you find our app easy to work with! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

26 juli 2023

Great app that we've been using now for a couple of years. Very simple setup and customer support is great.

The Hippie Shake
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2023

Thank you for this honest review! Mariella and the team had a great time helping you out!

Please let us know if you need anything else, we'd be glad to help!

29 november 2023

Very responsible to solve my problem

Smoolly
Hongkong SAR van China
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad that the team was able to provide you with a quick response and resolution. We know and understand how important it is to have help available when you need it the most.

Please feel free to reach out again if ever you need our help!

14 oktober 2023

copy pasta from brand maker. takes a little time but it's all correct and usable for customers.

DGQC
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 12 uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate your honest feedback.

5 november 2023

Great customer service! Rayan Amoroso helped me a lot!

PABSSO
India
1 dag gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 7 november 2023

Rayan is amazing, isn't he? We are very proud to have him as part of our team. Thank you for your honest review!

Please let us know if there is anything else you might need assistance with!

6 september 2023

Muitoooo bom, vou fazer o comentário em português porquê o Dropshipping no Brasil está crescendo muito. Ótimo para colocar a tabela de medidas e o suporte é maravilhoso!

Eroe Conceito
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 7 september 2023

Thanks for an amazing review! Mariella had a great time helping you out and we're glad that you enjoyed the support experience you had with us.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

2 november 2023

Leaving a review because I'm not having issues (you'll get it if you don't already)

All seems well so far

WH05DAT
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 6 november 2023

We are thrilled to receive positive feedback from you! We do our best to ensure that issues within the app are at a minimum.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything!

15 oktober 2023

love it

Uniekwinkel
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you for choosing Kiwi! We hope that you continue to support our app, and we assure you that you will love Kiwi even more.

Please let us know if you need any help! Cheers!

19 september 2023

a little confusing at first but once you get it down very useful

Dna Kicks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 21 september 2023

Happy to hear you're finding value in Kiwi! We're always happy to help with configuration - just reach out to our support crew whenever you need a hand.