Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 januari 2024

Install recently. Very confusing to configure, few tutorial videos. I saw in a store how they configured it, I liked it, so I installed it. But I was able to do a part alone, the SIZE CALCULATOR part does not appear to me nor does it appear in INCHES. Support sometimes responds and doesn't solve anything. They always ask me the same thing, I answer them, I send images, a link to a Store showing what I need and they explain it to me and no solution so far

Cyclist's Corner
Portugal
1 dag gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 24 januari 2024

Thank you for your review. I am the CEO Serge of the company that owns Kiwi and I will be reaching out to you to help directly to help and make sure that we have this resolved ASAP. We want Kiwi to be the best in class size chart across all of ecommerce and want to make sure this gets fixed ASAP. Also, I am a big cyclist, so I want to learn more about what you are selling!

30 november 2023

very good

vivo's
Israël
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Hi vivo's team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Your feedback on our app is very important and we would like to hear about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

23 december 2023

asdsad

HEGNT
Israël
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Hey there HEGNT and Team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. What did you like about our app? What do you think can we do to make your experience even better? We take your feedback seriously, and we'd love to hear from you.

Please send us an email or reach out to us through the app if you need help with anything!

30 september 2023

Somewhat disorganized, decent visual appeal however.

My Store
Verenigde Staten
19 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 2 oktober 2023

Thank you for providing an honest review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll work with our developers to improve the user interface and make it more organized.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

8 februari 2024

decent

Narticlothing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2024

Hi Narticlothing and team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any areas you noticed that need to be improved?

We'd love to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

27 juli 2019

Easy to use but the reason why I gave this a 3 star review is that you can NEVER open this app to make any edits without the review button popping up so to get rid of it I am doing a review so I can just go in and use the app when I want to without having to close the review box. It's super annoying, when you're busy and just want to get a quick edit done you have to close the review box..

The support is great when you need it, which you will because some of their set up isn't easy to follow without asking for help. Like editing the cms on each row and removing that. But the support is fast, and there are never any problems with the app performing.

We Made It Bitches
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2019

Hi, thank you for the feedback and we are really sorry for the trouble. We are always trying to make the experience better for for our customers and we will go ahead and make the review pop-up much less frequent. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and I hope you will continue using our app

7 november 2022

It's ok to use and does what it promises. It is very unfortunate that it does not support multilingual use - not even the native version. Shame.

Urban Kit Supply
Finland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 7 november 2022

Hey Urban Kit team, thanks for the review.

If you check out this post,
https://kiwisizing.com/blog/august-2019-updates-simple-table-editor/ , you will see we support multi-lingual for the advanced recommender and simple table editor. Check it out, and shoot us an email at help@kiwisizing.com, and we can help out!

Bewerkt 20 juni 2023

Update: this app used to be very good but the support is not responsive even after 4 days of waiting. It's hard to reach them although it is mentioned they are available every day. I have checked the chat logs and emails even spam folder and nothing! Very sad to see good apps like this lower their level of customer service after some time. Might switch to another app soon since the app is also throwing an error in our theme.

Old review Sep 2022: This app is very easy to work with and has lots of features. The support team is fantastic!! Highly recommend it

Devoteewear
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 19 september 2022

Hi Devoteewear! We love the images you use in the size charts. To be honest, we had never before known how to measure for activewear... until now!

So, thank you for teaching us! (Also, we are always around to help if you need anything)!

30 augustus 2022

The app itself is great! The support could help me a little out as well at the beginning. Sadly that changed. I made a reqeust around 3 weeks ago and they replied, that they will have a look at it. Then a day later they said, they will fix this now and do some CSS. Sadly after that, I contacted them many times and got only one reply saying he will chase this up with the colleague I was in contact before. And now since two weeks, there is not one reply from them. Contacted them many times, but don't get an answer anymore.

NotFarFetch
Zwitserland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so sorry about your poor support experience. You're right - we messed up, and we messed up repeatedly. We set high service standards for ourselves here at Kiwi and we failed to deliver on those standards. I apologize sincerely.

Now it's our duty to make amends. Someone on our team is reaching out to you immediately within the existing chat to make sure you receive proper service. We're also keeping your conversation in our priority queue to make sure that we respond promptly to all your messages. I will be checking in personally once a day as an additional failsafe.

I've reached out to you separately via direct email as well. If you have any other frustrations or concerns, please share them with me - I want to make sure you get the top quality service you deserve.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead

28 mei 2022

The size chat is great, but I can not find a way to contact with your team.
I have a problem about the size quick view, it has no effect in my current theme, but I can not get any help.
Also, this app will distort the pictures when you use the Shopify theme Avenue

MEWOW#OOTD
China
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2022

Hi Mewow team!
It seems like we are having some challenges both ways— as we have tried emailing you several times to help sort through this issue (directly emailing you May 30, June 8 and again today). In case the email gods aren't smiling in our favor, we are now chatting in to your chat on your site to try to reach you. We've even searched instagram to try and find another contact for you!

Email us at help@kiwisizing.com if you aren't getting our emails and we can fix this issue for you!!

Thanks!

-Lauralynn at Kiwi