Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 april 2024

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

24 januari 2024

The app is really useful and good, but I keep getting asked to submit a review every time I save my chart. This is getting really annoying, hence the 4stars.

Fluffy Oasis
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hey there Fluffy Oasis and Team!

Thank you for your frank review. Your feedback is important to us and we take this seriously.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

27 april 2024

Nice app. It is easy to navigate and get started with selling shoes, cloths or any apparel

pixeree
Bulgarije
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

Hey there pixeree team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience with our app? We'd love to hear more from you!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

23 januari 2024

La aplicación cumple con su cometido de forma notable. La creación de tablas y contenido es sencilla y dinámica. La posibilidad de aplicar formulas propias al recomendador de tallas funciona muy bien. Es una aplicación que cumple perfectamente mis expectativas en algunos casos superándolas. La única pega que le veo es que el botón modal link de activación en la ficha de producto tarda un poco en aparecer. He visto que es un tema tratado en FAQ pero no he tenido tiempo de averiguar si siguiendo las recomendaciones se soluciona esta pequeña incidencia.

Corseteria Lita
Spanje
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 24 januari 2024

Hey there Oscar!

Thank you so much for your detailed review. I reached out to you through the support ticket so we can take a look at the drawback you mentioned.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

8 december 2023

keeps spamming me to write a review and wont stop until I do. Apart from that it's pretty good.

Velmain
Australië
19 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Hi there Velmain and team!

Thank you for your honest review. We take your feedback seriously and assure you that we will do our best to make your app experience better.

Please feel free to reach out if you need our assistance!

2 januari 2024

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
India
11 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

5 mei 2024

nice

Femme Lifestyle
India
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2024

Hi there Femme Lifestyle!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

18 april 2024

Wonderful experience

Livermoda
Verenigd Koninkrijk
33 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Hi Livermoda!

We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience! Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your feedback is very important to us and we'd love to hear more from you.

We look forward to your response!

19 april 2024

ok

Claire.
Frankrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Hi there Claire.!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any features that you liked? What can you suggest for us to improve?

We hope to hear from you soon!

9 mei 2024

Great app

AMORMODE
Verenigde Staten
37 minuten gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Hi there AMORMODE and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We'd love to hear how we can make our app better for you.

Hope to hear from you soon!