Recensies (203)

Algemene beoordeling
2,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 40% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 38% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 april 2024

It’s too bad. After the new template was renovated, there was a Klarna installment module in the preview, but the website client couldn’t see it at all. It was a serious bug. There was no reply to the customer service email.

walkingpad-de
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 5 april 2024

Thank you for your review! I can see our merchant support is currently helping you look into this as it would appear the placement requested is already visible on the product page. I recommend forwarding any further concerns straight to merchant@klarna.com and we are happy to keep supporting you from there. Have a lovely day!

25 maart 2024

It simply does not work.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! We can see that you are in contact with our support regarding this and we will continue supporting you through the installation process. Have a lovely day!

4 maart 2024

its been over a year watitng for the review. we already try a lo times to connect customer service or create a new account and nobody help. just a waste of time

DAVISPHONES
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Hello and thank you for your review. It seems you have not completed your onboarding to Klarna and we would recommend to continue responding to merchant@klarna.com to complete the steps needed. Once onboarded you can try out our On-Site Messaging app and let us know what your feedback on it is!

10 maart 2024

Useful application, easy to use. Would like to see further improvements; especially for accessing a list of On-Site Messaging badges with html availability so we can add them to pages using code instead.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found the app to be useful. Thank you also for suggesting improvements, we will look into this.

6 juni 2024

Super easy to se up in 2 minutes. Would recommend to anybody. No idea why there are 1 star reviews.

Teng Tools USA
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience.

28 maart 2024

Normally I love the badges but it is so complicated to integrate them. Other marketing apps are so much easier use. I couldnt integrate the announcement bar, a fiver freelancer couldnt help me either.

LUMIEO
Duitsland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for your review! We'd love to support you with this. I wasn't able to see an existing support ticket with us so if you could reach out to us on merchant@klarna.com we'd be happy to take a look at this for you. Have a lovely day!

7 april 2024

Doesn't work. Even though I've installed the ad blocks in my theme, and they appear in the preview, they do not show up on the live site. I'm using the Dawn theme.

Attitude Fashion
Verenigde Staten
22 minuten gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Thank you for your review. Depending on the settings in the app On-Site Messaging will show to customers located in the country that matches what is on your Klarna agreement used for the store. You can use for example VPN to simulate this. Checking your website now Klarna On-Site Messaging appears clearly using a US VPN, while when using a European VPN it would not which would be expected behaviour. If you have further feedback we would love to hear from you on merchant@klarna.com.

7 februari 2024

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2024

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

17 december 2023

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 19 december 2023

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

1 december 2023

The app is not working, it worked in the beginning and now it does not anymore.

shoesbyarmel
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Hello and thank you for your review. We would love to support you with this and hear more on what problem you are experiencing on merchant@klarna.com. Have you for example connected the right MID to the On-Site messaging app?

We look forward to hearing from you!