Recensies (203)

Algemene beoordeling
2,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 40% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 38% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 oktober 2021

If it was functional with the new Shopify 2.0 interface. I would have given 5 stars. I hope it comes soon! Until then we have to use something else that is easier to build with.

Reyrr Athletics
Zweden
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 1 oktober 2021

Hi Reyrr Athletics,
We are working to get the app updated soon for better integration with Online Store 2.0!

5 juni 2020

Some of the instructions are kind of iffy and finicky and the customer service takes quite a few days to get back to you. But once you're communicating they do everything perfectly. I'm glad my website had them. :)

Ippoyo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2020

Hi Ippoyo, and thank you for your review! We're really happy to hear the the Support Team were able to guide you through the process and get you up and running with On-Site Messaging.

29 januari 2023

The app is easy enough to use, sometimes it doesn't pick the best placements automatically but you can change this quite easily. My one issue is changing the font that is displayed in the info-page placement. It looks like CSS is loaded externally and there's no way to force change it.

Luvi
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2023

Hi Luvi,
We recommend using App Block placements for this app (https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements-online-store-20-app-blocks) for stores that have themes that support Shopify's Online Store 2.0 architecture. This enables merchants to specifically choose the desired location for each placement. Auto picking a CSS is an older, fallback option, but agreed that it can't always know the best location for any theme.

Regarding customizing placements, the on-site messaging product does offer CSS customization; more info at: https://docs.klarna.com/on-site-messaging/in-depth-knowledge/styling-on-site-messaging-with-css/ Hope this helps!

Bewerkt 28 oktober 2022

Da migliorare, sono riuscito ad attivare il servizio solo grazie all'assistenza, molto rapida e preparata. Non è intuitivo e fluido il processo

PURIT
Italië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2022

Ciao, ci dispiace per le difficoltà riscontrate nell'utilizzo dell'app. I nostri sviluppatori terranno conto del tuo feedback per migliorare e semplifare il processo. Siamo tuttavia lieti che con il supporto ricevuto Klarna e l'app siano ora correttamente funzionamenti.
In caso di ulteriori necessità restiamo a disposizione scrivendo a skosm@klarna.com

Hi, we are sorry for the issues you encountered. Our developers will take your feedback into account to improve and simplify our app and our processes. We are pleased however, that with our partner pupport, Klarna in checkout and on-site messaging are now working correctly.
If you ever need further support, please contact us again at skosm@klarna.com

22 juni 2022

The registration was very easy. However, there is no tutorial of how and where the Javascript code needs to go within Shopify Website Code. I read some documents but still not able to get the Klarna On-Site Messaging to show I have Klarna payments integrated. The only way I know I have this is right at checkout, which is the last step. Other than that, customers will not know about Klarna payment option.

Clifton Furnishings
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 22 juni 2022

Hi Clifton Furnishings,
I see you have our On-site messaging app installed on your store, but no placements configured for product pages currently, e.g. https://cliftonfurnishings.co.uk/collections/bed-frame-1/products/westminster-bed-frame-in-elite-chenille?consoleDebug=true

Here is a link about how to add placements:
https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements

Our merchant support team would be happy to help you set those up if you email skosm@klarna.com

Here is a public demo store that does have a placement configured for a reference:
https://klarna-demo.myshopify.com/products/black-sweatshirt?consoleDebug=true

26 juni 2019

Cant get this to work in minimal theme :/ Cant see it in the preview and getting a message that it might not work

Lykkeengler.no
Noorwegen
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2019

The Klarna Onsite Messaging app has worked with the Minimal theme for other stores. We'd be happy to review your store to debug why the app isn't working. We see your support ticket generated from your email to skosm@klarna.com so we will continue to work with you via that support ticket.

13 mei 2022

hello, I tried to sign up on klarna plateforme but i did not receive a confirmation mail to subscribe, i should wait theme to contact me or whar

Heavenpawsshop
Marokko
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Klarna heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2022

Hi Heavenpawsshop,
Please email our support team at skosm@klarna.com and they'd be happy to check on your account status for you.