LAI Ali Reviews Product Review , 1.486 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Mayıs 2023

for me it's the best shopify store reviews app, and the most important thing is that the price is very affordable and goooood support

Minimal Mars
Almanya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 27 gün
20 Nisan 2023

Nice app to import review on your store you can add review to your store with just few click and support is also very helpful..

uniquemonk
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 11 saat
15 Mart 2023

Très bonne application. Très intuitive et facile à utiliser. Le service client est très réactif. Je le recommande.

Jaylhen
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 ay
19 Aralık 2022

Thank you Parker for careful explaination,but the app seems not so easy to use, input review for two products, one with picture, but another one failed .

omouboi-8486.myshopify.com
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 3 ay
25 Eylül 2022

i love the support team and help especially from jillian so i'd defintley recommend this app to all

Spiritlyful
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
27 Mayıs 2022

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 ay
Smartify Apps yanıt 7 Haziran 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙

15 Nisan 2022

great support and functionality, I definitely recommend it , great themes and scalability ,thank you

lunarpuppies
Fransa
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
Smartify Apps yanıt 15 Nisan 2022

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team. Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to share your experiences when using LAI 😃. We feel sorry that we've not maximized your satisfaction yet. It is a great motivation for us to keep trying our best to get better 💪.

15 Nisan 2022

如果能翻译7天内的评价就更好了。或者能翻译包括俄罗斯在内的7天以内的所有评价。其他的功能还没尝试,不过目前看来还可以,希望使用以后也能保持这种心情。客服人员很有耐心,帮我解决了不懂的问题,真的非常感谢

iroomfun
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 7 saat
Smartify Apps yanıt 15 Nisan 2022

嗨,我是 LAI 支持团队的 Jillian。 我们的应用程序仍然存在一些不足,感谢您向我们提出这个问题。 我们会越来越多地尝试改进这些弱点,并为您提供更好的 LAI 版本💪.

4 Nisan 2022

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 ay
Smartify Apps yanıt 12 Nisan 2022

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

21 Eylül 2021

Está muy bien!!!! funciona, y es chulo. Es bastante customizable. Yo, para empezar y de momento, me quedo con la versión FREE

LoveThisPetShop.us
İspanya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 14 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 24 Eylül 2021

Dear Lovethispetshop.us team,

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review for our app ❤️ Hope we have more chances to help you in the future 💚