LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,9)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici
1271 değerlendirme
50 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
50 değerlendirme
19 Aralık 2022

Thank you Parker for careful explaination,but the app seems not so easy to use, input review for two products, one with picture, but another one failed .

omouboi-8486.myshopify.com
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 13 gün
25 Eylül 2022

i love the support team and help especially from jillian so i'd defintley recommend this app to all

Spiritlyful
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
27 Mayıs 2022

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 24 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 7 Haziran 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙

15 Nisan 2022

great support and functionality, I definitely recommend it , great themes and scalability ,thank you

lunarpuppies
Fransa
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
Smartify Apps yanıt 15 Nisan 2022

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team. Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to share your experiences when using LAI 😃. We feel sorry that we've not maximized your satisfaction yet. It is a great motivation for us to keep trying our best to get better 💪.

15 Nisan 2022

如果能翻译7天内的评价就更好了。或者能翻译包括俄罗斯在内的7天以内的所有评价。其他的功能还没尝试,不过目前看来还可以,希望使用以后也能保持这种心情。客服人员很有耐心,帮我解决了不懂的问题,真的非常感谢

iroomfun
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 7 saat
Smartify Apps yanıt 15 Nisan 2022

嗨,我是 LAI 支持团队的 Jillian。 我们的应用程序仍然存在一些不足,感谢您向我们提出这个问题。 我们会越来越多地尝试改进这些弱点,并为您提供更好的 LAI 版本💪.

4 Nisan 2022

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 40 dakika
Smartify Apps yanıt 12 Nisan 2022

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

21 Eylül 2021

Está muy bien!!!! funciona, y es chulo. Es bastante customizable. Yo, para empezar y de momento, me quedo con la versión FREE

LoveThisPetShop.us
İspanya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 14 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 24 Eylül 2021

Dear Lovethispetshop.us team,

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review for our app ❤️ Hope we have more chances to help you in the future 💚

23 Temmuz 2021

Thks Janice for responding immedly to my query yest, providing clear instructions. Apprec. Well done

Hats Idea
Singapur
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 27 Temmuz 2021

Hi Hats Idea team 💚

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Janice would be very happy to see it. She'll be your assistance for you anytime you need. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Once again, we really appreciate your feedback! ❤️

7 Nisan 2021

it seem to really good,that have done well,thank you!
but you know that it has to write more words to this review,
so I give four star!

rooture
Çin
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 23 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 8 Nisan 2021

Thank you for leaving us an inspiring comment. Hope we still can work as a team to work things done for your business.

27 Mart 2021

Good app, but don't like how they make it harder to write a review that's not five stars--it's unethical.

Ooshi Booshi
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 12 gün
Smartify Apps yanıt 30 Mart 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We would love to follow-up with you regarding to your issue via ticket #4844. Please help me to check your mail box and I look forward to hearing from you soon!