Değerlendirmeler (1.928)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Mayıs 2024

O suporte me ajudou muito quando eu estava com dificuldades. Parabéns , vocês são 10000

Qtalmix
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
6 Şubat 2024

satisfactory and reasonable

Homemart.pk
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
26 Temmuz 2023

The free plan has slightly limited functionality, but it is an easy application for review management. After submitting reviews, the form is still o the page, and "Thank you" is gone very quickly, and this is the default setting. However, it seems if you consider upgrading to Essential, you will have full customization, which means the dev team can help you change that the way you want.

Made In Oregon
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
18 Ekim 2023

Muito bom, só que um pouco caro mas muito bom

Feminiz
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
20 Haziran 2023

Le chat répond très rapidement et est efficace. Pour un problème concernant une feature dans l'espace commentaire

Ma boutique
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
20 Temmuz 2023

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Thank you very kind and very knowledgeable people for their interest.

Vireobags
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 8 saat
22 Temmuz 2023

You must have a subscription of €10 per month to export Amazon reviews. So it isn't free, but the staff is very responsive and very nice !

My Magic Store
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
19 Temmuz 2020

................................................................................nice app............

The $tore,Inc
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
5 Ekim 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
27 Mayıs 2022

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Smartify Apps yanıt 7 Haziran 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙