Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
25 Mayıs 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

We have been working with Langshop for some time now, and we have been nothing but satisfied with them and especially their level of service. The app fits seamlessly with our backend and our day-to-day workings with the text on the shop. It is so easy to reach directly from the product/page we want to translate.
There is hardly anything that we cannot translate and even with the apps that do not directly integrate there is a workaround that only requires a minimum of skills or coding knowledge – and if anything is slightly out of reach for our skills, the team at Langshop are great at helping.
What is especially great is that no matter at one time of day or week we might have problem, someone always answers within almost minutes. This means that we feel safe that even if there should be any sort of breakdown or error happening, a team will be ready to assist us and make sure everything is running again. This is very important for us, and for us to feel safe using the app for such a crucial part of our website infrastructure.

PetiteKnit
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 25 Mayıs 2023

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words :)
You've made our day!
We hope that we will keep the same or even higher level of service for you and any of our customers.

Please feel free to contact us any time any assistance is required.

In case any questions will occur - feel free to contact us in our chat or email. Our service is available 24/7 and always ready to help.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

11 Ekim 2023

Langshop is by far the best translation app out there. It is the only only that serve our needs. We have tested many others including Weglot and native Shopify features. Also they have live chat customer service that replies instantly to any issues you encounter.

Bula
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:36 dakika
Aheadworks yanıt 13 Ekim 2023

Hello!

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our app and customer service!
We are really glad that the app meets your needs, we'll do our best to become better every day :)

All the best,
LangShop team

15 Kasım 2023

Very accurate translation and helpfull customerservice

Gymlympic
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
Aheadworks yanıt 16 Kasım 2023

Hello Gymlympic team!

Thank you so much for the rating of our app and our support team! We hope for further cooperation and will be glad to see you again :)

Warm regars,
LangShop team

31 Mayıs 2023

The application really does the job! It is indeed occasionally difficult to handle. However, the customer service is TOP and available. What's good is that absolutely everything is translated and done so automatically!

By Louise
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Aheadworks yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hello!
We are in love with your review, thank you!

Please do not hesitate to contact our support team in case any questions occur.
Everything can be handled together.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

20 Şubat 2024

I had some specific requirements and this was handled perfectly and was customized in minutes. The APP itself is very user friendly and integrates with DeepL through an API token. Perfect integration.

Ik had wat specifieke wensen en dit is perfect opgepakt en was in enkele minuten aangepast. De APP zelf is erg gebruiksvriendelijk en te integreren meet DeepL doormiddel van een API token. Perfecte integratie.

Blue Rider
Hollanda
Aheadworks yanıt 21 Şubat 2024

Hello Blue Rider!
Thank you for such a high grade :)
It really motivates us and help us to strive to perfection.

Please, note, our support team is always online, so if any help is required, please let us know.

Best regards,
Langshop Team

1 Ekim 2023

I am very happy with the live chat support, there always online and very helpful.

I am know using them on a second store, well worth it.

Create White
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Aheadworks yanıt 2 Ekim 2023

Hello!
Thank you for your high score.
We hope that your business will grow and we'll get a pleasure to help you with translations on your third and forth stores in future ;)

We are online for you 24/7.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

30 Mayıs 2023

Verry happy with the langshop app which we have installed to launch our new Markets and translations. There is a fix for everything. So Navigation, Cookie bar, Menu topics. The app is a bit confusing at times, as there is so manny content to be translated in one theme but there is a very good customer service available that is quick and complete in there response.

shop-by-bar-com
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 30 Mayıs 2023

Hello!
Wow, thank you!
We do appreciate your feedback and hope that our service will bring you happiness forever :)
You may always rely on us, our support team is online 24/7.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

12 Şubat 2024

Do not choose any other Language app, this is the best,

Zymöl
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Aheadworks yanıt 13 Şubat 2024

Hello Zymöl team!
Thank you for such a great recommendation!
We'll do our best to provide the best app we can :)

Best regards,
Langshop team.

15 Temmuz 2023

The application is very complete and is very valid.
I ask the team to delete the codes of the app because I have uninstalled it and I am going to reinstall it later.
I need the technical service to delete all the app code in my template.

Utensils For Kitchen
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 16 Temmuz 2023

Hello!
Thank you for leaving a review!
We are always happy to help :)
Our support team has already replied to your query, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Langshop Team

19 Haziran 2023

A highly proactive team looking for the best solutions for your online store. The team of developers did a wonderful job on my site! Thank you!

My Mini Buddies
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Aheadworks yanıt 19 Haziran 2023

Hello, My Mini Buddies team!
Thank you for the high-score feedback :)
We strive to excellence and hope that Langshop always bring you joy.

Our support team is online 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
Langshop team