Değerlendirmeler (679)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Mayıs 2024

I had an absolutely remarkable experience with LangShop AI Language Translate. I was amazed at how easy and efficient the process of translating my Shopify website was. The intuitive interface allowed me to easily manage all translations for the various pages and sections of my online store. The quality of the translations is also remarkable, with each translation being natural and properly tailored to the target audience.

Furthermore, the customer support team was extremely responsive and helpful. They promptly addressed any questions or issues I encountered and went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with their service.

DRUZY
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 13 Mayıs 2024

Hi DRUZY team!

Thank you for your kind words! You just made our day :)

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions regarding the app.
We are here 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
LangShop team

27 Mart 2024

Working very well so far for my website and easy to work with.
There have been a couple of bugs when I didn´t know what was wrong, but it was easy to reached out to the support and they replied and helped to fix the problem directly! Many thanks.

Anekdot
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Hi Anekdot !

Thank you very much for such high praise of our app and the support team! :)
It's truly appreciated and means a lot.
We will continue working hard to be even better and keep up with the high standard of our work.

Best regards,
LangShop team

22 Nisan 2024

I have gotten a very professional and immediate help on my issue. Very happy with the customer service & professionalism! Definitely recommend this app, it is user friendly and very clear. If something is not so evident, you can get help asap.

Vapaus.io
Finlandiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 23 Nisan 2024

Hello!
Thank you for your wonderful review :)
We hope that you'd enjoy our app and stay in our family as long as you can.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team

27 Mart 2024

We are using Langshop now for 18 months. It is one of the most versatile tools available. Sometimes you are stuck, but the chat window is always there. Just now Nikita, one of the chat operators, helped me out with a wrong setting, and the translations work again flawlessly.

Kalpa.nl
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Hi Kalpa.nl !

WOW! Thank you so much for such an excellent review :)
It means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Please do not hesitate to contact us any time, our support team is always here for you :)

Best wishes,
LangShop team

17 Şubat 2024

Have been using this app now for over 2 years. Since then a lot has been improved. Tried also many other apps, but still this is the winner for the following reasons: Full access to every facet of translations: Products, Theme, Collections, can all be manually checked. Setting up rules like do not translate brand names for example and with Dynamic text translations basically there is nothing left which does not translate. All in all a massive improvement compared with 2 years ago when there were many glitches, but even 2 years ago there were ways in how to deal with those. So keep on going developing this app: it is getting better all the time:

Barista och Espresso
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 18 Şubat 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)
Your words really mean a lot to us.

We will keep going to make our app better and better!
Thank you for choosing us :)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

14 Haziran 2024

Don't hesitate to use Langshop to boost your international SEO and open up new markets. Responsive customer support

Terre de Siam
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 18 Haziran 2024

Hello Terre de Siam!

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Best wishes,
LangShop team

24 Nisan 2024

We have been using LangShop for about 6 months now, and we are very happy with them. Their support is fast and efficient at resolving issues. A flawless experience

Mayflower
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 25 Nisan 2024

Hi!

Thank you for leaving such a positive review and for such a high rate of our support! :)

We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our application and service. We consistently strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

4 Haziran 2024

What truly sets this app apart it is quick response time. Whether you are seeking assistance from customer support or simply trying to access informations, you can always count on prompt reply.This level of responsiveness is invaluable in a world where every minute counts.

jardinsecret.com
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:28 gün
Aheadworks yanıt 12 Haziran 2024

Hello jardinsecret.com!

Thank you so much for such a great review and for a high rate of our support team work! It means a lot to us :)

We will continue to do our best to provide high quality service!

Best regards,
LangShop Team

10 Nisan 2024

The support team is quick to respond.
Lilia, who was in charge of my case, was able to answer exactly the questions that arose for me.

PIGMENT TOKYO
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Aheadworks yanıt 11 Nisan 2024

Hello!
We are in love with your review!
Thank you for a high rate of our support :)

We are always online for you.

Best regards,
Langshop team.

17 Nisan 2024

Amazing app, and an amazing team that are always available to help out.

My Little Jubba
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Aheadworks yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

Hi My Little Jubba team!

Thank you so much for your review!
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
LangShop team