Recenze (2 887)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. květen 2024

LOVED the online chat support!!!!!! The app may get a better rating once I use it more, not that well versed yet.

RiverBreeze Farm Ltd.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář LayoutHub odpověděl 17. květen 2024

Dear Tricia,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day.

We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products. We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

Don't hesitate, contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

4. květen 2024

I love the app! It makes it so much easier to have a sleeker store without spending alot upfront. With the help from the support staff I was abled to build a high converting store.

EveryDayPeople
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář LayoutHub odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Deary EveryDayPeople,

I'm Cass from LayoutHub Team. I hope you have a great day.

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure that you continue to have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Cass | LayoutHub Support Team

2. červenec 2021

The app offers great Shopify integration, and that’s why we love it, but the actual page designer feels very restrictive compared and inflexible to similar competitors like Squarespace. However, this hasn’t been a problem for us, because whenever we’ve run into a problem where LayoutHub’s default blocks don’t work for us, we’ve always been able to reach out to their support and very quickly get them to do custom design just for us! LayoutHub’s support is incredibly helpful and makes using their app very stress-free.

Cornbelly's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
26. květen 2021

The app quite easy to use, even if got any issues found they also quite fast respond to me and solve it.

Dasher-SG
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
10. březen 2021

Maria with customer service was pleasant to work with and she did a great job assisting me. Thank you

GIFTKEYSROCK LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
10. listopad 2020

Intuitive page builder. However, it could use some work in creating custom blocks within each page, as your stuck with the layout of their blocks and have to be a little creative

Chalait
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 10. červenec 2022

The customer service is very good Andy, in particular, is smart and AMAZING! I'm still waiting for the dev to solve my issues. If this app were updating its section it was perfect
They need to update the templates according to Shopify

MISSWEED
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář LayoutHub odpověděl 28. červen 2022

Hi
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you understand we are always happy to help you as much as we can to the extent that the app can meet, even our entire team spent a lot of time for you and helped you a lot in customizing the store from month to month. A lot of customer have used and satisfied with our app, they are satisfied with the features that the app brings. But for you, you are asking for some new features that are too advanced and new designs that highly personalized, even beyond app's limits. And this is really not fair for us when you leave the bad review just for reason we can't do what you ask. Please know we’d like to make this right for you but we don't have enough human to support you that way please.
Again, thank you for your understanding! Also our support team always welcomes you!

9. leden 2023

They have great customer service, I chatted with Caroline because I couldn't find the save button in the editor, she helped me save the page by hitting the Publish button that popped up in the modal. I was trying to save draft, and then hit publish on the top right. The correct way is to hit publish in the middle of the screen.

Absorbine
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
15. březen 2021

Every time I had an issue building the pages, the support team has been very helpful and always available for solving my problems or doubts.

Beauty Shared - Alberto Calabria
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
20. duben 2021

I really like this app because it's really easy to build a beautiful website. I've few problems but the customer service is perfect to help us, so I really like this app.

L'ATELIER EPURE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky