LDT Digital Downloads , Počet recenzí: 22

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. prosinec 2023

The app is just great, so I tried every single one in Shopify and this one is by far the best. The support is also simply first-class, can be reached at any time and takes a lot of time to solve the problem. Anyone who likes things uncomplicated is in good hands here.

Prinzeq
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
1. únor 2024

its great. once you upload a product, its there and it works. i love this app

AudioVault
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. leden 2024

Finally, I found the perfect digital downloads app that caters to all my needs. I must also commend the amazing customer support, always ready to assist with all my requests!

The Voy Shop
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
3. prosinec 2023

Fast response and everything is great!

PAMOKŲ KONSPEKTAI
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
26. říjen 2023

IS Super Ap , convenient for employees to work. This app of LDT app is helpful and nice fast support. Thank you for helping me, I appreciate that!

Creative Templates
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
6. leden 2024

Best app

Paintings store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
1. únor 2024

perfect!

Arend Gerds
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
3. prosinec 2023

Absolut geniale App, wenn man auf dem digitalen Markt unterwegs ist. Downloadbutton im Kundenportal, Watermark, Downloadportal, wirklich alles, was ich für meine EBooks brauche wird hier geboten. Und das für einen Preis der weit unter dem ist, was andere Apps mit nur Teilen dieses Angebotes bieten. Absolut Top! Einfach zu bedienen! Man kann auch einmal hochgeladene Inhalte mehreren Produkten zuordnen, was in meinem Bereich echt nützlich ist.

Der Support ist absolute Spitzenklasse! Direkte Antwort, als es ein Problem gab, direkte Lösung innerhalb von 5 Minuten liefen selbst die migrierten Bestellungen. Zusätzlich wird total auf einen eingegangen und man kann sogar auf Nachfrage noch individuelle Extras bekommen. (Watermark ist standartmäßig quer übers Dokument, ist im Ebook mit Anleitung blöd, daher hatte ich gefragt ob es vielleicht nur oben oder unten am Rand ginge, wird direkt an die Entwickler weitergeleitet und sollte so 1-2 Tage gehen)

Ich bin absolut begeistert und überglücklich endlich eine für meine Bedürfnisse perfekte App gefunden haben ohne Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen oder unverhältnissmäßig viel zu bezahlen. Wenn es 6 Sterne gäb, würde ich die auch geben!

Klasse! Weiter so!

PhiBobo
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
3. leden 2024

easy to use, and fantastic support! definitely recommend

Boxful Events
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
16. únor 2024

This app has everything I was looking for in a digital download app. From the wide range of features, a very reasonable price, lots of storage, to the EXCEPTIONAL customer service, this app just feels too good to be true.

I have only had two minor issues so far, but they were both resolved within minutes after I contacted customer service, which has also been very responsive and helpful throughout the entire setup process.

This app has made itself more than deserving of all of the praise it's getting!

Rocket Bricks
Švédsko