Recenze (431)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. květen 2024

Lifetimely has become our most important app in regards to tracking profit vs loss for our retail website. Now that revenue tracking by source is so far from accurate, even with server side tracking and first party pixels, this is the only 100% accurate source of truth. We know what we spent on ads, apps, and agencies, and we know what our revenue on Shopify is, now we can add in all our other operating costs to get a clear picture on profits. This allows us to make realtime, data based decisions.

On top of that, the support team at Lifetimely are amazing. Amar has been the support member that has helped us on multiple occasions and they are awesome! Fast with replies, and very knowledgeable, and an all around pleasure to work with.

10/10 recommend to all my colleagues!

Hot Leathers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
16. duben 2024

Despite not being a number-crunching guy, I truly enjoy playing around with the app. I am impressed at how Lifetimely transfers raw data into intelligible graphs and charts, that intuitively spark reflexion on how and where to improve the business. Support is excellent too. Well done guys!

GROOM
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
30. duben 2024

Amazing app that brings together data in a really easy to understand way. If you are tracking new and repeat customers with a focus on lifetime value then this is a must.
Also Amar in customer service worked really hard to get the dev team to push through a feature for us, extremely communicative and efficient.

bumboo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
15. květen 2024

We love Lifetimely! The app is user friendly and it's so nice to have all things LTV in one place. The Lifetimely team (shoutout Mitchel!) is always quick to answer any questions or even jump on a meeting to talk It through. Highly recommend!

Campo Grande
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
21. květen 2024

This has been a game-changing app!

For a reasonable cost, I get the key insights I need to make important business decisions.

I can't recommend this app enough as it would benefit every eComm store to have it installed and review the data often.

Laird Superfood
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
20. květen 2024

Great tool, great support. I've been using this for many years.

Try Scalp Hero
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
1. duben 2024

The support team is outstanding. Amar and his team quickly resolved an issue we were having. We are very happy with Lifetimely and their support team.

Portland Pet Food Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
6. březen 2024

There's no other app that lets me keep track of payback periods by cohort as well as Lifetimely!

Yumwoof Natural Pet Food
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
12. duben 2024

Great app, and a responsive customer support team. One of the features wasn't quite working as expected, but as soon as I spoke to Amar in support it was acknowledged, fixed and I was kept informed the entire way along. Fantastic!

Atlas Records
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
3. květen 2024

Great and well designed, very helpful for me.

SneakerSphere
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny