LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita disponibile.
Valutazione (4,7)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

6 gennaio 2015

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Increase conversions, cross-sells, and AOV with personalized product recommendations.

LimeSpot Personalizer is a data-driven personalization platform that marketers & eCommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. LimeSpot increases customer engagement, conversion rates & AOV through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, personalized discounts & collection/content personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email & SMS. Setup in minutes and see results from day 1.

LimeSpot Personalizer is a data-driven personalization platform that marketers & eCommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. LimeSpot increases customer engagement, conversion rates & AOV through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, personalized discounts & collection/content personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email & SMS. Setup in minutes and see results from day 1. altro
  • Deliver data-driven product recommendations across web, mobile, email & SMS
  • Create Audience Segments based on history, behavior, URL Param, Location, etc.
  • Offer Personalized Discounts on product bundles per Audience Segment
  • Personalize Collections, Images, Texts, CTAs & HTML content per Audience Segment
  • A/B/n test various personalization strategies throughout your customer journey

Prezzi

PREMIUM

Installazione gratuita

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All+
  • Personalized Discounts
  • Email Recommendation
  • Audience Segmentation
  • Curated Collections
  • Content Personalization
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Free Setup

Essentials

$18 /mese

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendations, Upsell & Cross-sell on all Pages
  • Carousel, Grid & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Free Setup

Prova gratuita di 15 giorni

Pay as You Grow

$19 /mese

Starting at $19/month. Monthly invoice is 2% of the revenue driven by LimeSpot placements with the first $950 included.

  • Essentials+
  • A/B Testing & Analytics
  • SMS Personalization
  • Review & Loyalty Apps Integration
  • Advanced Real-time Analytics
  • Free Setup

Prova gratuita di 15 giorni

PREMIUM

Installazione gratuita

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All+
  • Personalized Discounts
  • Email Recommendation
  • Audience Segmentation
  • Curated Collections
  • Content Personalization
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Free Setup

Essentials

$18 /mese

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendations, Upsell & Cross-sell on all Pages
  • Carousel, Grid & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Free Setup

Prova gratuita di 15 giorni

Pay as You Grow

$19 /mese

Starting at $19/month. Monthly invoice is 2% of the revenue driven by LimeSpot placements with the first $950 included.

  • Essentials+
  • A/B Testing & Analytics
  • SMS Personalization
  • Review & Loyalty Apps Integration
  • Advanced Real-time Analytics
  • Free Setup

Prova gratuita di 15 giorni

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

1.545 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

Great tool

Sense for Decor
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2024

BE VERY CAREFUL. This app is a scam. It's three times more expensive than Shopify's own plan, they don't provide a proportional increase to the charges they apply, they don't warn about extra charges, and the customer service is either terrible or non-existent. Ultimately, the worst decision I made with an app is downloading this.

Dew&Corch
Spagna
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

We're sorry you feel this way about your experience with LimeSpot. We have refunded the charges you didn't expect.

Our pricing is clearly laid out on our website at www.limespot.com/pricing, in our documentation at support.limespot.com/en/articles/5716048-how-does-limespot-s-pricing-work, and in our app when you install it and are asked to select a plan.

It is worth noting for other merchants reading this review that during the period referenced, LimeSpot accounted for more than 25% of this store's total revenue.

22 settembre 2023

I was a little worried about pricing when we first started using Limespot a few years ago, but I thought I would give it a try and cancel if it didn't help. Instantly our sales increased dramatically! Limespot did an A/B testing on our site to figure out what worked the best and we are still killing it! I have had a few questions along the way using the chat link and Limespot has gotten back to me within minutes every time, even late at night when they are off work. We are very happy and will continue using Limespot, and hopefully keep killing it!! Thanks Gillian for your help tonight! Very responsive, sweet and helpful!

Boho Beach Hut
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 26 settembre 2023

Your review has put a big smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app (and with Gillian!) and spreading the word.

25 agosto 2023

App charges me almost $600 a month with no transparency. To give you an idea of how ridiculous the fluctuations in charges are: In January my sales were about $100k. I was charged $348. In July/August my sales were about the same amount over 30 days, but I was charged $587.

I left a one star review last year after they charged me over $1500+, which was shocking for a single app with unproven results.

The head of customer success responded almost immediately. They were very attentive for a week or so after that, and responded extra quickly. With every email, they begged me to edit the one-star review. The moment I did that, the head "went out of office" and never came back, and I was shunted to a customer service person.

I left it alone for a while because the charges went down for a bit after that and I thought it was acceptable for the sales volume. But now I find I'm getting charged $600+ again. When I log in to check the analytics, I am only given an overview but not access to the detailed analytics. Let that sink in. Almost $600 a month and I can't even see the data from my store.

The overview claims it's responsible for 28% of sales on my store, which is doubtful considering the bulk of my orders are single items related to my ads. I suspect if customers even interact with the boxes in any way, it counts as a sale, which is ridculous.

I've emailed them a couple of times to see if I could reduce my charge by switching from Pay as you Go to a flat rate, and they asked me to pay $450 a month or a almost $5000 a year annual fee anyway. Mind you, at that point my monthly fee on PAYG was $348.

I'm switching off soon, this app is extremely expensive with no transparency on how you're charged, and they will squeeze you for money any chance they get.

I suspect changing the boxes to another app will not only not impact sales too much, but speed up my store loading (Speed tests have indicated they are one of the bigger culprits in adding to my loading speed). The only reason I haven't switched is because their customer success person whom I believed would know what they're doing placed their boxes all over my shop and I need to make sure removing them doesn't break my store.

TLDR: Ridiculous pricing from predatory developers who will ramp up their charges when you're not paying attention and make it difficult for you to see the data justifying it, all the while collecting your data for themselves. Would not recommend.

Wyverns Hoard LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
LimeSpot ha risposto 5 settembre 2023

We are very sorry you are unhappy with our pricing and services and have reached out privately to explore potential resolutions and address your concerns.

Based on your review, we can see that you feel LimeSpot lacks transparency and an explanation of how LimeSpot-driven sales are attributed.

LimeSpot uses the industry standard practice of attribution based on clicks. Established companies, from Klaviyo to Google, use this method as well. To be fair, we disregard any purchases that take place more than 7 days after a LimeSpot element is clicked.

We discuss the topic of attribution in both of the following Help Center articles. You may find some of the detailed information you are looking for in one or both of these articles:

How are LimeSpot analytics generated?
(https://support.limespot.com/en/articles/1443356-how-are-limespot-analytics-generated)

What Sale is Considered a LimeSpot Driven Sale?
(https://support.limespot.com/en/articles/2971724-what-sale-is-considered-a-limespot-driven-sale)

You have access to the “Overview” of analytics, the “Recommendations” Analytics, and the “Products” Analytics. Your account is limited to these categories because all the others available (except for “Revenue”) refer to LimeSpot features you are not using as part of your current plan. However, we believe these 3 reports should display all the information you need to understand how LimeSpot is performing in your store.

You may find the “Recommendations” Analytics page particularly informative as it allows you to view the performance of individual recommendation boxes based on the pages they live on. These analytics also include a breakdown of clicks and sales conversions. Using this information, you can get a better sense of the behavior of customers in relation to your LimeSpot boxes.

We understand that, at this time, in particular, costs can be a large pain point for brands. The pricing plans we offer customers reflect both our desire to help brands find the pricing structure that works best for them and our firm belief in the value we add to our users’ stores.

The fee for your plan is based on 2% of the LimeSpot-driven revenue. This means that, depending on the month, your fee will fluctuate based on how much revenue LimeSpot drives for a given period. If you are looking for a more predictable model for pricing, we recommend you switch to the “Essentials Plan.”

We want you to have the very best experience with LimeSpot. You will get the highest level of concierge-style support when you contact our team via email or messaging. If you have any questions or run into trouble, we’re here to help! In addition to addressing concerns and solving problems, our team is also happy to assist in configuring your LimeSpot boxes to maximize their effectiveness.

Here's to hoping you'll give us a shot to turn things around! We're committed to making things right and are eager to keep moving forward together. Thanks for sharing your feedback – it helps us improve and provide a better experience for everyone.

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

6 gennaio 2015

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Sviluppata da LimeSpot

Informazioni su LimeSpot

Valutazione media: 4,7

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 9 anni

202-1007 Fort Str, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5, CA

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@limespot.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 1664 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 4598 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Upsell en caja, luego de comprar, en página de agradecimiento
4,9 stelle su 5 763 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni