Linkpop

Linkpop

Fiyat: Ücretsiz
Puan (3,4)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici

Öne çıkanlar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

26 Temmuz 2022

Diller

İngilizce, Almanca, İspanyolca, Fransızca, Endonezce, İtalyanca, Japoncave Portekizce (Brezilya)

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Turn your social bio into a social storefront with Linkpop—a customizable link in bio tool

With Linkpop, you can curate content, analyze traffic, and sell products through one shareable link. Linkpop seamlessly connects with your store, making it easy to share products directly on your page and have followers shop them in a few clicks. Powered by Shopify’s fast and secure checkout, Linkpop converts traffic into sales.

With Linkpop, you can curate content, analyze traffic, and sell products through one shareable link. Linkpop seamlessly connects with your store, making it easy to share products directly on your page and have followers shop them in a few clicks. Powered by Shopify’s fast and secure checkout, Linkpop converts traffic into sales. daha fazla
  • Sell directly from your link in bio by adding products or affiliate links
  • Customize your brand in minutes with fonts, colors, and images
  • See what followers are clicking or buying with analytics
  • Embed videos, podcasts, or playlists right on your page
  • One shareable link for Instagram, TikTok, or anywhere with a social bio

56 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
3,4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %46 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %23 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Ekim 2023

I must say, I do like that Shopify creates their own apps more and more.
Though, Linkpop unfortunately lacks a few crucial features, that makes it not usable for me. I love that there are analytics built in, that it easily integrates with my store, and that the creation process is extremely easy.

My problems with existing features:
- The lack of ability to hide the product price of a product card.
-> This is my biggest complaint that makes the app useless as I have different prices for products depending on the market. Linkpop doesn't track where the user lives at so it always shows the base price, which for some people is wrong and they'll get the surprise once they click on the product link.
- The somewhat broken preview.
-> Texts appear way too big compared to how it actually looks on the phone for example.
- The lack of ability to hide the branding even as a paid option.

Features I would like to see in there (and wonder why they aren't implemented already):
- A collection link. The same as the product link, but with collections.
- Additional social media handles: Vimeo, behance
- An option to add a banner image
- More fonts

orvelio
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 31 Ekim 2023

Thank you for your review! We definitely appreciate the detailed feedback. While we can't guarantee that all of these requests will be implemented, we will submit your feedback to our developers on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

12 Eylül 2023

I have to start out saying I actually liked the app and how it syncs with my store. It is easy and convenient to use but I give it a one star because of the security issues I've been experiencing.

I have this app connected to QR codes, social media, websites, etc and it's a massive pain in my side that I have to switch to another service. I've had an issue for who actually knows how long, that my link is being hijacked by other businesses outside the US.

When someone clicks on my link in any of my bios, it redirects them to another company.

This could explain large dips in my sales over the last several months, so who knows what has actually been happening.

I've contacted Shopify support three separate times about this issue and they insinuated it's a problem on my end with my browser, cookies, or cache. They also can't replicate the issue... To be fair, they can't even figure out how to view my Instagram account which has thousands of followers. So of course they were not able to experience anything I was seeing first hand.

I've also tried uploading video with my phone demonstrating my issue, but they only accept a very particular type of video that I was not able to get correct even after downloading the specific app they recommended. I have an iPhone which should have been an easy and seamless upload.

After the third complaint and zero answers as to what was actually happening, I've decided to move all my linking services to another company. I don't feel comfortable knowing this is a Shopify product and Shopify cannot give me any answers, if my store is secure, or why this is happening.

I have decided to go with a third party paid service. I feel more comfortable knowing my linking and website are totally separate so it won't compromise my store in any way.

Christina Lee Dot Meditation Âû
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Shopify yanıt 15 Eylül 2023

Hi, Christina. Thank you for your review and sharing all of that context. I haven't heard of this happening with LinkPop, but if you're experiencing issues with the app we'd definitely want to look into it further. I know you've already done this, but speaking with our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) is the best way to get more help with this app. If you're unable to send videos of the issue, using screenshots to explain what's happening can help as well. -Erin, Shopify Support

10 Eylül 2023

Hello Linkpop,

I totally agree with the previous reviewer :

« I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products.

I link to categories....or collections....

So yes, i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?

Otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others.

Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :)

I would say that another feature I really want, that linktree had, is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance.

I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance. »

=> As I have multiple affiliate links and Shopify accounts, I would appreciate if you could create a subcategory of links such as :

1- My E-Shops;
2- My Marketing Tools;
3- My E-Learning Courses;
4- My Media;
etc.

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,

Irene

FUNJI Beauty
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Shopify yanıt 13 Eylül 2023

Thanks for your review and for sharing your requests for more functionality!
I have been able to file these requests internally on your behalf, so thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Don, Shopify Support

18 Eylül 2023

Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.

Glistco
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 22 Eylül 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: https://shopify.link/wNpW. Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support

9 Ekim 2023

It sends random links, not my links, Some of them are PORN related! I cannot reach support.

vividdiamonds
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Shopify yanıt 11 Ekim 2023

Hi there, thank you for letting us know about this issue. We definitely want to review your Linkpop account and ensure that your merchant account is secure. Please contact our authenticated support through our Help Center as soon as possible: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Shay, Shop Support

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

26 Temmuz 2022

Diller

İngilizce, Almanca, İspanyolca, Fransızca, Endonezce, İtalyanca, Japoncave Portekizce (Brezilya)

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Tasarlayan: Shopify

Shopify hakkında

Ortalama puan: 3,9

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 12 yıllık deneyim

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Destek

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

5,0 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 6 değerlendirme 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Shoppable links and landing pages that let you sell anywhere!
Built for Shopify
3,5 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4307 değerlendirme Ücretsiz yükleme
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.
4,6 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 5736 değerlendirme Ücretsiz yükleme
Ürünlerinizi Pinterest'teki müşterilere ulaştırın