LiveChat: Live Chat App , 45 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 62% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de fevereiro de 2021

VERY BAD SERVICE... I TRIED TO LOGIN IN FOR MANY DAYS AND THE SUPPORT TEAM DOESNT WANT TO HELP, SO I DOWNLOADED TIDIO! SORRY BUT YOU NEED TO HELP YOUR CUSTOMERS...

Mastic Origins
Grécia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TEXT SA 10 de fevereiro de 2021

Sorry for the bad experience. A few things might have been better explained.

First up, we couldn’t agree more that the process of resting your lost account login can be a little bit daunting. We’ve all been there! To add to that, we treat security issues very seriously and since mishandling of your sensitive data could potentially lead to compromising of your account. We'd be happy to explain this in more detail — you can expect an email from us.

17 de agosto de 2020

App doesn't give much value. First of all, it blocks the Shopify "checkout" button on mobile devices so you lose sales. Also as a CRM, it doesn't work well as you can't even find a list of customers you've interacted with although they've given you their contact details. Finally, you have to talk to the support agent to get them to cancel your subscription and guess what? they can't cancel your account either

Mutz Pizza
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TEXT SA 17 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for sharing. We have some news, updates, and announcements coming your way.

By default, the chat widget is showing up in the middle of your site on mobile. However, you can make changes to the position, appearance, and other options via Settings > Chat widget > Customization. It is also possible to disable it altogether on mobile. 



As of now the Customer Insight widget (aka our CRM) gives you access to customer details, transaction history, real-time cart preview, and product recommendations. We would love to listen to your feedback on how we can improve Customer Insight — you can expect an email from us.

Separately, all chat transcripts are stored and can be accessed later on (via Archives). Using filters / the search option you can locate past conversations that include contact details and other information. 


Lastly, uninstalling the app automatically cancels your subscription with LiveChat -- this applies to all Shopify (public) apps. We can confirm that your subscription is no longer active.

5 de junho de 2018

Manipulative, hard to use, unintuitive.

Walltones
Países Baixos
2 months usando a aplicação
3 de julho de 2021

Overly complicated and unintuitive for such a simple use case. I chatted to support and finished my call by saying "Thanks, but I am going to find another solution" and the reply was "You're welcome". Unreal

Great Northern Larder
Irlanda
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TEXT SA 14 de julho de 2021

Ruairi, thanks for posting the review.

To start, there are exceptions to some settings/rules -- please review the email that we sent out 7/6; it should clear the confusion. Separately, our support didn't intend to be rude or anything -- they replied "You're welcome" to your last message "Thanks for your help". That's it. I'm sorry that things turned out this way.

15 de julho de 2019

Thought this app would be great i even installed it on my phone for when i was on the go. Literally my phone didn't stop all day not a 30 second break in between the bleeping to say new visitor which was google-bot. no help from support team so i deleted the app. would not recommend.

Maries Boutique
Reino Unido
About 19 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TEXT SA 16 de julho de 2019

Daniel from the Marketing team here. Thank you for your review, Amanda. Google bots can be quite a hard task; they’re being shown as a regular visitor within the LiveChat app. It takes more than just a couple of steps (= custom development) to remove them from the application. After reviewing your conversation, I’m pretty sure that’s what my colleague was trying to say. We would be happy to implement the fix for you - please look into your inbox when you get a chance.

23 de janeiro de 2018

That was a horrible hour of installation and then removal of your LiveChat plugin.

We canceled our account immediately.

1) You should not push chat accounts live to the website before finishing "set-up"
2) You should actually remove the chat from the website when it is uninstalled.
3) Not allowing you to remove a profile picture, use of default chat icons, or changing the default greeting is horrible service.

Their Shopify Chat integration is flat out broken.

X31 Sports
Estados Unidos
17 minutes usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2019

i deleted your stupid and expensive app but its still stuck at my website!
why wont it go away?
this is not acceptable

خضاركو
Arábia Saudita
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TEXT SA 19 de abril de 2019

Sorry for the issue you're facing. I'd like to get some more details so we can try and resolve this for you. If you contact me directly - support[at]livechatinc.com - and provide your website address we can look into this for you. Thanks for your patience! Daniel, Marketing Team at LiveChat.