Recensies (1.204)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 februari 2022

I just started this app today and at once got so much help from Shermelia from ETranslate to translate my shop into German language. Also Shermelia fixed an old bad translation and made a good one into Swedish. So I am so far very satisfied with this app.

Roll4U
Zweden
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
27 juli 2022

十分满意客服帮忙完成了模板配置,很不错...................................................................................

fuyiworkwear
China
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2022

你好 fuyiworkwear,

非常感谢您的认可,我们很高兴您对我们的应用程序和服务感到满意!!!🤩
如果您需要我们的帮助或有什么我们可以帮助的,我们总是在这里!

干杯! 🥂

此致,
Etranslate Team

Bewerkt 20 april 2020

The graphic is cool and you can customize the language selector but.. How can I translate the homepage?

Blackgel
Italië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 20 april 2020

Hi, the homepage can be translated in the "Theme" section, you need to check it carefully. I know it's not easy to find the phrase of the homepage in the "Theme" section. And we will add a search & filter feature a few days later(3-5 days). This app is free, I hope we can get some more positive reviews, which will motivate us to invest more resources to improve the application.
Updates: we have launched the Filter&Search feature. So you can find the resource you need much easier than before.

Bewerkt 20 oktober 2021

Not free. The statement in the app store that its free is misleading. Only 2000 words are for free, which is pretty much useless. In the meantime, the developer has corrected it's price information and it's not misleading anymore, which is why I revised my Review. Unfortunately though, the language I need is not supported :-/

Roudbreck
Luxemburg
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2021

Hi there

The Manually translate is totally free. We offer a 7-day free trial for testing the premium features like Image translate and Thrid party app translate.

Sorry for the unclear info. We will try our best to help you if you can give us another go.

Regards,
Zeusir

29 juni 2022

ET language voldoet aan alle verwachtingen! Het is zeer gebruikersvriendelijk en vertaald naar behoren.

relaxtoys.nl
Nederland
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 juni 2022

Hallo relaxtoys.nl,

Heel erg bedankt voor je goedkeuring, en we zijn zo blij dat je tevreden bent met onze app en service!!!🤩
We zijn er altijd als je onze hulp nodig hebt of als er iets is waarmee we kunnen helpen!

Vriendelijke groeten,
Etranslate Team

Bewerkt 28 februari 2022

Amazing App!!!! Very easy to use. It's like plug and play. The best thing is it's free. And their customer service is amazing. I had this lady named Shermelia she went above and beyond to help solve the issues. Highly recommended!

Wildhood Clothing
Canada
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
21 januari 2022

good APP Staff Very Friendly Fast Support and I need more Credits words thanks ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

COQUILTD
China
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
12 juli 2022

Fast and professional service. Responsive to my questions and was very helpful in getting my issue resolved.

Audeze Staging
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2022

Hello Audeze Staging,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

6 mei 2022

J'ai untilisé et c'est tres biue, je recommande fortement. SAV tres a lel'ecoute et gratuit! Allez-y et encore merci pour votrerre aide.

ORANGE AMOUR
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2022

Bonjour ORANGE AMOUR,

Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous. Il nous fait plaisir de fournir le meilleur service possible à nos précieux utilisateurs. Veuillez nous faire savoir s'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons vous aider, vous pouvez nous joindre par chat en direct ou par e-mail, nous sommes disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider. Nous attendons avec impatience la prochaine fois où nous pourrons à nouveau vous servir. Passe une bonne journée

Cordialement,
Shermelia | Etranslate

22 augustus 2022

Can not find language selector Can not find language selector Can not find language selector Can not find language selector Can not find language selector Can not find language selector Can not find language selector

Dinosaurized: An Army Store
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 augustus 2022

Hello Dinosaurized: An Army Store,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Also, you can reach us through our email at Etranslate@uppercommerce.com and also via live chat, we are available 24/7. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
ETranslate Team