Recensies (1.204)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 juli 2024

Langwill is an excellent translation app for Shopify! It seamlessly integrates with my store, making it easy to provide a multilingual shopping experience for my customers. The translations are accurate, and the setup is straightforward. It's a must-have tool for any Shopify store looking to reach a global audience. Highly recommended!

Milano Straps
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Langwill has been instrumental in enhancing your Shopify store's multilingual capabilities. Providing accurate translations and a seamless integration is at the core of what we aim to achieve. Should you need any further assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Here's to continued success in reaching a global audience! 🌟

Sophie
Langwill Customer Support of Channelwill

26 juni 2024

Those staff is very helpful and reply fast. Really appreciate!

Freemax - The Body Solution
Hongkong SAR van China
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2024

Thank you for leaving a fantastic review! We're very proud to hear that you are happy with the support you received. We really appreciate your feedback, we are committed to maintaining high standards in user experience from the app.

Feel free to contact us anytime, we are available 24/7 to provide assistance. Thank you again!

___________________________________
Emma
Langwill Customer Support of Channelwill

24 april 2024

Application that translates the whole site perfectly, their customer support helps you translate third-party applications that modify the site code, I recommend the application.

Lotisand
Frankrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's great to know that our tool seamlessly translates your entire site and that our customer support team goes the extra mile to assist with third-party applications and site code modifications. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

28 april 2024

Very good performance, intuitive and with a very good support service. 100% recommended

Patricia Invernón
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's wonderful to know that you found it to be intuitive and that our support service met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high performance and quality of our app. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

29 maart 2024

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 1 april 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

12 juni 2024

Excellent level of care with Nova

Pastificio Chelucci
Italië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

We are very glad that you're happy with the support service you received. We are committed to make the experience at best and rest assured we will continue to try exceed expectations.
Feel free to contact us as you require any form of assistance. We're available 24/7 to provide help!

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Emma
ETranslate Customer Support of Channelwill

16 april 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Duitsland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

19 maart 2024

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
Taiwan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

11 april 2024

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

18 februari 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israël
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team