Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 november 2023

Carnault
Zwitserland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

🌟 We're delighted to have been of assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide you with top-notch support! 🤩👏👍
All the Best~
Nona|ETranslate Team

11 november 2023

Prodotti Herbalife Online
Italië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 november 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star rating! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you ever need assistance or have feedback, feel free to reach out. 😊👍 #HappyCustomer #FiveStarReview

Sophie|Etranslate Support Team🥰

21 september 2023

EyeLights | Affichage tête haute Moto
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 23 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing you with excellent service.💖💖

-Sophie😍

4 november 2023

Rio Mary
Qatar
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 november 2023

👍👏😊 🌟 We're glad to know you're satisfied. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything more we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to assist you! 😃🙌🌼
-Sophie|Etranslate Team🌐💎

3 november 2023

Saviorheat.de Official® Store
China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 4 november 2023

👍👏😊 🌟 We're glad to know you're satisfied. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything more we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to assist you! 😃🙌🌼
-Nona|Etranslate Team🌐💎

6 december 2023

BluefinEU
Nederland
1 dag gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has earned the title of "Best App of all time" in your book! 🙌 Your support means the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. Happy using! 🚀😊
Best,
Nona|ETranslate Team👩‍💼

29 oktober 2023

MystyCloud
Zwitserland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

11 september 2023

eshoparts
Griekenland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
18 september 2023

BrvxStore
Polen
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a positive experience with our product/service. 🥰💕

-Sophie💗

26 oktober 2023

Pescali
Turkije
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗