Değerlendirmeler (1.200)

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Ocak 2024

The app is not working properly on the website, I tried to add the switcher with no luck

Angelo
Katar
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Channelwill yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Our team is currently investigating the issue and working on a solution to ensure that the app works seamlessly on our website. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our customer support team for further assistance with adding the switcher. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Belle | Etranslate Support

13 Şubat 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

The App won't open. It just keep on loading and loading. I have been trying it all day. Refreshing the page even the browser but nothing changed. It won't open!

Miarosa
Slovakya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Channelwill yanıt 23 Ocak 2022

Dear Friends at Miarosa,

Thank you so much for your trust!

We are so grateful that you could choose us to help with your business! And that's our pleasure to help you and meet your needs, feel free to contact us if there is anything we could help with!

Wish you all the best!😘

Best regards,
Etranslate team

7 Haziran 2023

The translation is not that good.

Yes, I use it for now. But till I find a better solution.
because if you upload an Excel file and change everything manually.

High possibility that the app's translations is changed the next day.
Same products, same text, different result

Ultimate Gainz
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Channelwill yanıt 7 Haziran 2023

Thank you for your feedback about our app's translation feature. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inaccuracies in the translations. We understand that you are using our app for now, but are actively searching for a better solution. We appreciate your honesty and hope that we can work towards improving our translation feature to better meet your needs in the future. Thank you for choosing us for now and we apologize again for any inconvenience caused.

- Nona ❣️

5 Haziran 2022

I used the app primarily for translating products and pages to multiple languages. It was easy. However, the problem started when I added currency switcher to the website - the website slowed down and it started loading multiple times before currencies will change based on location. Sometimes the currency won't even change.

Madsbay
Estonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Channelwill yanıt 5 Haziran 2022

Hello Madsbay,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Also, you can reach us through our email at Etranslate@uppercommerce.com and also via live chat, we are available 24/7. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

2 Nisan 2022

Worked well for a few days before we launched and then it became a nightmare. Be careful. The App kept on automatically changing our English Page into French. There's some glitch I think with their google translate which kept on popping up. I spent hours on launch day translating my english to french just to have it switch to french again. The only help shopify gave was to tell me to delete the app and it took time to delete it.

smouzz
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Channelwill yanıt 18 Nisan 2022

Hello smouzz,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Also, you can reach us through our email at Etranslate@uppercommerce.com and also via live chat, we are available 24/7. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
Shermelia | Etranslate

17 Haziran 2022

Thank you very much. I do not recommend this addition because it is experimental and does not work well, only limited things and the other part is not free. It is only recommended for entertainment and not a business

1mrk.com
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 12 saat
Channelwill yanıt 18 Haziran 2022

Hi 1mrk.com,

Deeply apologize that we didn't bring you a good user experience!
There will be an agent contacting you to solve your issue as the priority, just looking forward to your reply~

Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
ETranslate team

31 Temmuz 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

I was very happy with the app and support for the first time however when I changed the language in the main account all the updates was gonne and even syncing the page many contects was not updated like product page I should made one by one or contacting the support which is very helpful but for an issue which I could do automatically contacting all the time it´s not a good thing to do. Hope for future the app works better because it has pontential.

Atrattivi
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Channelwill yanıt 31 Temmuz 2022

Hello Atrattivi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. After changing the default language, the theme will automatically apply its default translation (if it has) to replace the original resources, including all the basic text of the shop. For example, if you switch from English to French, the text on the cart page and checkout page will also switch to French. Besides, the text you customized in the sections needs to be updated in the theme editor. Like button text and announcement text.

Similarly, please check Products, Blogs, Pages, Collections, Links, Media, Navigation, Legal sections, You may need to modify these customized content to the current language. We suggest that you will save a copy of your translations or better to duplicate your current theme as assurance before making the decision.

One of our agent contacted you already and we will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards.
Etranslate Team