ETranslate: Language Translate , 1.181 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
31 Ekim 2023

Using it for the switcher. Looks great but there are some limitations, such as sizing.

UA Supporter
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Channelwill yanıt 2 Kasım 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's good to hear that the switcher looks great, but I understand that the sizing limitations can be frustrating. Have you tried reaching out to the manufacturer or support team to see if there are any solutions or workarounds for this issue? They may be able to provide some helpful tips or suggestions.

-Joewelyn 🌹

-Sophie🌹

22 Ağustos 2023

Very useful app, actually the only one that worked without any bugs on third-party apps, ah yea and the customer service are very helpful ^^'

Callibook
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Channelwill yanıt 23 Ağustos 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our app has been useful to you and that you haven't experienced any bugs while using it. Our customer service team strives to be helpful and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with them. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know.

- Sophie 🌹

6 Eylül 2023

maybe have the currency code is better,like $50usd (usd do not have now)

Wiholl
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Channelwill yanıt 8 Eylül 2023

We sincerely appreciate your recent review of our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're always striving to enhance our offerings. We noticed your comment about the currency code, specifically regarding USD (United States Dollars). We understand the importance of having this option available, and we want you to know that we can support this. Please contact us again so that we can assist you better.

-Joewelyn 🌹

12 Haziran 2023

Amazing live chat supports, they are always there for you. For the app itself if it could integrated to chatgpt or adjust the tone and style of the translation that would be more convenience.

THE EARTH WINE
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Channelwill yanıt 12 Haziran 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our live chat support. We appreciate your suggestion regarding integrating with chatgpt or adjusting the tone and style of the translation. We will definitely take this into consideration as we continue to improve and enhance our app. Thank you for choosing our service and we hope to continue providing you with the best experience possible.

- Joewelyn

7 Mart 2023

It was alright, most of the things I asked the question of, but immediately find it out myself. None the less it was good.

Cognizar Watches
Bulgaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Channelwill yanıt 7 Mart 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It is an honor for us to provide excellent service to you; your comment demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do to improve your experience, that would be fantastic.

Sincerely,
Etranslate Support Team

30 Aralık 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Very good support!

Candy Nail Bar
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Channelwill yanıt 8 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our application. We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use. We apologize for any bugs you may have encountered, but we're happy to know that our customer support team was able to quickly assist you and resolve the issue. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our application!

- Sophie 🌹

18 Mayıs 2023

problema solucionado si y siempre atienden rapido por el chat. recomiendo la aplicacion para sus traducciones

B-ESS
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Channelwill yanıt 22 Mayıs 2023

Dear B-ESS,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations.

Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. Have a lovely day!

Best regards,
ETranslate Support Team

5 Şubat 2024

英語から日本語に簡単に翻訳できます。

Sushi-Nagai
Japonya
Channelwill yanıt 6 Şubat 2024

何よりもまず、お時間を割いて私たちとご感想やご経験を共有してくださったことに心から感謝申し上げます。お客様のフィードバックは私たちにとって非常に重要であり、お客様の懸念に対処する機会をいただき、心から感謝しております。

英語から日本語にページを簡単に翻訳できる当社のアプリを便利にお使いいただいているとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。ありがとうございます。

私たちのサポートが評価されたことに感謝いたしますが、私たちとの経験全体が特別なものになるようにしたいと考えています。

お客様のご感想は、私たちが継続的に改善していく上で非常に重要であり、お客様のご期待に添えなかった可能性のある部分に対処するために、お客様の全体的なご体験をよりよく理解したいと思います。

もしお時間がございましたら、お客様のご体験をより良いものにする方法について詳細をお聞かせください。私たちの目標は優れたサービスを提供することであり、お客様からのフィードバックはそのための重要なステップです。

Etranslate をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。お客様の信頼を大切にし、ご満足いただけるよう努めてまいります。具体的なご意見、ご感想がございましたら、お気軽にこのメールにご返信ください。

私どもとのご縁が素晴らしいものになることを楽しみにしております!

よろしくお願いします、

キム|Etranslate サポートチーム

17 Aralık 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

I like this app a lot, very helpful and detailed. There are some minor issues when searching phrases, also when trying to translate on mobile sometimes the words I type in the target language disappear when I click save or even when I click space, on desktop it works fine. But overall the app is great.
I'd love to have more word limit than 2000 words for manual translation on the free plan, email template alone is over 3000 words because of the layout code. I'd also suggest that codes not be counted as translated words since they are the same in both languages.
There's also the issue of translating tabs and sentences from other apps on the store, some apps got recently supported but only in paid plans (which is reasonable) but only a few apps are supported so far.
I don't feel I have full control over the position of the language selector especially on mobile phone view, though I think there's the option to add a code but I don't want to mess things up. I like that you added more flags for Arabic, nice touch and I noticed it in the update! :) With that being said, I highly appreciate the free plan and can only imagine the effort put to make it so detailed and easy to use!
Great app, thank you.
I'd like to add that they have great customer service. Very friendly and responsive, they've been very helpful to me. Thank you for your efforts!

Monarchess Natural Luxuries
Ürdün
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
18 Temmuz 2022

The app is not always working properly but Shermelia was very helpful in the chat, so 5 stars for her!

Privatina
Polonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Channelwill yanıt 18 Temmuz 2022

Hello Privatina,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team