Locksmith , 471 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 april 2016

Really useful app and the team were responsive to setup questions we had.

Precisionhydration
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
20 september 2014

I installed the app on one of my 3 stores this weekend and was very pleased with both how simple it was to setup and how effective the app is at doing exactly what I needed it to do.

Great Canadian Dog Rope Company
Canada
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 april 2016

Good app, does what its supposed to. I'm not a developer so I don't know what goes into the day to day, but I feel the app is overpriced.

Similar apps (those that just add code to your website) are typically around $5 or $6 USD, which seems more reasonable.

The reason I gave this 3 stars is because after I stopped using it, it still blocked some of my products. I was driving ads to some of my pens, but the sales just stopped. It took me a while to realize that the app was making it so those products wouldn't show up, even though I cancelled the service and "unlocked" the products.

If you just check to make sure your products are appearing you are good to go.

Great customer service.

Crown Chakra Woodworking
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
28 september 2015

This app works exactly like a wholesaler, but minimal costs, especially for those starting out. You can hide page with products. The only thing is you would need to duplicate products and create different pricing for different groups. It works if you have few products. Brilliant and love it!

Ylayaa
Canada
12 maanden gebruiken de app
26 september 2018

Super easy to use. Works right away. Super nice even for the price. (Well it could maybe be like $7 per month actually. That why I say 4 stars.)

Sans Et Al
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
7 februari 2015

This worked really well for our website. Simple to use and just what we were looking for.

Apsara Cellars
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 oktober 2014

An easy app to use to create a separate section of the store. I ultimately went with something else that didn't require making duplicate products, but this is a great solution if you don't mind duplicating products.

Adam Beane Industries, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
15 maart 2021

Locksmith support team has been very helpful. As we do not have a VPN, they offered to check all the locks we set up to make sure everything is working properly. They also agreed to extend our free trial so we were able to finish the new site smoothly.
thank you

Welton London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 januari 2019

Useful app for when you need granular control of certain Shopify features.
Most useful feature I observed was manual locking where you can use their liquid snippets in your liquid templates to hide/display features.

Strive Direct Co
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 juli 2020

I used this app to create private viewing sections for my customers.
I have created different access for different customers.

It is great to create additional value. It also connects with mailchimp and klaviyoo but not ominsend. I wish it did.

I would like to to allow access to say "people who purchased X" that would really help.

Simrun Chopra
India
29 dagen gebruiken de app