Recensioni (6)

Valutazione complessiva
3,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 agosto 2023

Works very well. We went with the Pro Plan. It allowed for direct login within, forcing the sign-in that most reviews complain about.

It works smoothly with both legacy B2C and the new B2B customer models.

Youfoodz Wholesale
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 agosto 2023

Didn't give us what we wanted. It prompted to seek approval from the customer. Very dependant on the type of Shopify plan which is disappointing.

alt.
Nuova Zelanda
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Magefan ha risposto 17 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review. If you don't use Shopify Plus, you can log in to your customers' accounts in two ways. Asking customers for approval is not the only option. You can also reset the customer's password and log in without approval.

We're sorry for the inconvenience and will try to convey better the conditions of using our app in the description and user guide.

15 giugno 2023

Works great out of the box. Just need to make sure you have a shopify plus account and to turn on multipass.

HumanN
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2023

Can't say enough good things about this app and it what it has enabled us to do immediately upon installation. It's all cheers from our Customer Service department which can now effectively assist customers with login issues, cart issues, discount testing, etc. Excellent!!

MDaemon Technologies, Ltd.
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2023

This app don't work. I got my own login name and password when I try to log in to a customer. I don't think you have tested this. Also not serious to give a 5 star from your own develop dep.

jsonsweden.com
Svezia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Magefan ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Thank you for your review. The app goes through a very thorough technical review by our and Shopify team before being published online. So the Login as Customer app has been approved by Shopify after a few weeks of testing. Could you please tell us what issues you're facing in more detail so we could make it work for you? We suspect that while trying to log in you've got the "Incorrect password and login" issue. In this case, please check this article: https://magefan.com/shopify/apps/login-as-customer/incorrect-email-or-password

Currently, we're working on improving the app user guide, so you can find a solution to your issues and questions faster.

27 gennaio 2023

waste of time, switching to customer account , then is logs you out.
why did you even make this app :) waste of time.
as admin you would like to login to any account without the problems your app creating.

KEYS4LESS
Stati Uniti
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Magefan ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please specify what problems our app is creating during the login process?
Unfortunately, we weren't able to reproduce the issue on our side. It could be related to third-party app incompatibilities.
We've contacted you via email and waiting for your reply to streamline the process of solving the issue.