BSS: B2B Login Lock Hide Price , Počet recenzí: 513

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

Parrs Products Wholesale
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
14. leden 2024

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 21. leden 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

11. prosinec 2023

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 13. prosinec 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

22. únor 2024

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 25. březen 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2. říjen 2023

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 5. říjen 2023

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

30. říjen 2023

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
26. září 2023

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 3. říjen 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

15. srpen 2023

I downloaded the app for the login to see price feature. I wasn't able to activate it on my own, but when I had reached out to customer service they had the issues fixed within 24hrs. I appreciate their fast response time.

MFG inc
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 18. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for your rating!

We are very pleased to hear that you were able to try out the login to see price feature and thankful for the fast response time our customer service provided.

We are grateful for your support!

19. říjen 2020

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 29. říjen 2020

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

8. září 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 17. září 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3