Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Mart 2024

Very happy with this app and the support. Through this app we were able to create a B2B restricted website without purchasing the more expensive B2B Shopify license. A good solution for those who want to approach a B2B platform with limited budget. Recommended!

Sodini Bijoux
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
14 Mart 2024

Must-Have! An App That Helps You From the First Moment
5/5 stars

It is an incredible tool that has helped me in all aspects.

Exceptional customer support:

What has impressed me the most about this app is the incredible customer support it offers. The team is always willing to help you with any problem you have, and they always respond quickly and efficiently. I have had the opportunity to contact them on several occasions, and they have always solved the problem for me quickly and efficiently.

Easy to use:

The app is very easy to use, even for people who are not very tech-savvy. The interface is intuitive and simple, and everything is very well organized.

Exceptional team:

I would like to highlight the work of the exceptional team behind this app. They are very professional and committed to their work, and they are always looking for new ways to improve the app.

In short, a 100% recommended app.

macseis
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 22 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 Mart 2024

Fast, efficient and accurate support. They helped me set up the store just as I needed and were always available to book video calls for support. The app works well and we are satisfied with how it works.

Met B2B
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
21 Şubat 2024

They helped me a lot. Their dev team, especially Dinh Le Hung and Cao Xuan Cuong, the problem solving was quick and all dealt with the issues I had raised perfectly, which was great. And the information conveyed by the customer service staff Joy is also very accurate and timely. Many thanks for their help.

WISUALARM
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
17 Ocak 2024

1. The best part of the app is the support. Emma and Jena helped me to solve some technical issues during the integration.
2. The UI-UX of the interface is friendly and easy to follow.
3. If you are a small store, I recommend the third plan because it provides more facilities.
Thank you, guys—kisses and hugs from Japan.

Decochamp
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 21 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

3 Mart 2024

The team was able to help install everything and it works well to lock down our wholesale website. I highly recommend this app!

Golden Baby Wholesale
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 5 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

6 Şubat 2024

Just installed the app and ran into a problem that was not related to the BSS app but was caused by leftover code from another uninstalled app on our Shopify Store. Emma responded very quickly and put her technician on it immediately. The problem was fixed in less than 24 hours! Great customer service, Shopify expertise, communication and product. We will be installing more of their apps but was very impressed with this initial interaction with them when I needed support.

Tri-County Tropicals
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
19 Şubat 2024

This app works great to hide pages from certain customers groups. The support from BSS has been extremely responsive and friendly!

B2B.425motorsports.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün
23 Şubat 2024

Had some problems with my wholesale website. Reached out to the customer service and they helped my really quickly and friendly.

Would definitely recommend.

Wrong Friends B2B
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün
26 Şubat 2024

App does exactly what it says. Easy to use and to setup. Support team is very attentive and quick to respond -- helping us format and make changes. Everything is great!

Pravada Beauty Labs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün