Extendons OTP Login with Phone , Počet recenzí: 32

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 18. prosinec 2023

The support team understood the requirement and resolved it. very satisfied with the support. I personally Would like to have a customer service number for better conversation though. but still, they are really quick to respond and resolve.

Shop | Yin N Yang Farms Pvt. Ltd.
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
4. prosinec 2023

Excellent app, excellent customer service. We have a few custom requests which were handled quickly. Thanks again.

Howden
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
2. únor 2024

Was having issues with the Plugin setup, I connected the Support team they were real quick and fixed the issues within 1 minute.

Really loved and appreciate the Support, recommended to others

Enroot Shop
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
28. prosinec 2023

Very good app. Good customer support!

Hypsway
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
30. leden 2024

this app is perfect for OTP login and support is very helpful & friendly.

MEKANSHI
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
30. září 2023

Extendons team is really swift in taking care of the requirement. I needed email OTP verification during sign up and they have helped me implementing it very smartly. Their customer support is really good.

ANA APPARELS
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. září 2023

Nice customer service. They instantly added a feature I requested. Very helpful app.

clearlabonline
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
29. srpen 2023

This app solved our need for allowing customers to quickly sign up with SMS / OTP login in Norway. They provided good support in setup of the application and we had it working quickly.

Slowly
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
17. srpen 2023

We have been using their phone verification service for a long time and whenever we have some technical requirements and make improvements, they have always been very helpful. Highly recommended!

Peyango
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
29. srpen 2023

Great customer service. They were patient in answering questions as well as providing support.

It's been much appreciated. Would recommend them based off of responsiveness and customer service alone. App is also simple to setup

Mithilashri
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny