Logolicious

Logolicious

Built for Shopify

Recenze (10)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. květen 2024

Easy to use app with excellent support from Derrick - he went above and beyond to support when another app we use interfered with Logo Slider - he was able to get this resolved so that we can use both.

Endless
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
11. duben 2024

Best app I ever used. Thank you so much

Zip 2
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
24. červen 2023

Very simple, yet very functional app. W were able to create logo carousel in a simple steps, no individual cropping, everything ready to go. I had a problem positioning logo carousel in wide mode - support resolved the problem very quickly.

I reccomend this app for everyone, who wants to have a good ecommerce solutions on the store

Vollmart24.com
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Datum úprav: 5. únor 2022

This app is perfect for my shop. I have tried others too, but those has some delay when opening you store where this on the other hand just works right away.
The creator is also great to help. I recommended a change and he did it just after a day :)
Will reccommend for sure

NewTimesVintage
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Commerce Components odpověděl 2. únor 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for being so responsive via email. Best of luck with your Shopify store, and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help with the app.

Datum úprav: 18. srpen 2022

Mostly does what I want, but missing a one minor feature. I had to add javascript to change all the logo anchors to make them open in a new tab. We'd love to backlink to sites that featured us but don't want to send people away from our site. Easy enough to fix manually but this really ought to be a setting on the customizer. Otherwise, app is great, I really like the option to make everything grayscale. I was having trouble finding grayscale versions of all the logos and it would have been annoying to need to photoshop them all. Also really appreciative of wide range of supported files like svg, psd, etc. Really takes a lot of the drudgery out of adding all these logos to the site! UPDATE: I wanted to see if I could create a constantly moving stream of logos. This didn't quite work before when I set the delay to 0, but as of today I see that it is now a smooth marquee of logos. Perfect. Bumped up to 5/5 stars. Thanks!!

Wear Your Love
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
26. červenec 2022

My team was looking for an affordable app that would beautifully display a client's large list of partner logos while being easy to manage. This app does both things really well, but the best part was their support. Because not all logos are made the same, we had to visually size them to look nice on the site, but the app was built to auto-crop to the artwork. I emailed the app's team and not only did I receive a friendly reply within the day, but they understood the need to not use auto-crop in this instance and implemented an update in about a week. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend!

Family Wineries Direct
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
18. duben 2023

As a non-profit, we needed a manageable, affordable app to highlight our sponsors and partners. This app is excellent at both tasks, but its customer support is the best feature; they were readily available to respond to our inquiries and quickly assist us. Overall, we have had a great experience with this app. Definaitly recommend!

Swing for scoliosis
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
18. duben 2023

I used this app with an idea in mind to highlight a range of products. I enquired with the Logolicious team about a particular feature I was after that wasn't currently offered. Within no time at all, Derrick responded to me and made this feature available. Super impressed with the customer service I received and really happy with the functionality of this app!

mitchandmarkHOME
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
18. duben 2022

Solid app at a more-than-fair cost. I had an issue with my theme compatibility and support not only helped with the issue, but they logged into my store and fixed it for me with responsive email correspondence, all within 24 hours of the issue arising. The app looks great now and I have certainly seen an uptick in sales.

Tap Tag LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
17. srpen 2022

App works great for showing press logos in a scrolling fashion. The developer was super responsive and made some custom updates for us on the fly!

Mode
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami