Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2024

I recently reached out to Loop to check about the connection process when updating our Shopify theme. Their customer service was incredibly helpful and quick getting back to me. They explained things thoroughly, sent links to support docs, and checked my specific site to make sure things were in good shape. Their support docs were better than many apps' docs' I have used, and the responses were so fast. Thanks Loop for being such a great Shopify app!!

Ridge Merino
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with our customer service team! 🙌

10 aprile 2024

Working with Loop has been great so far! The app integrates seamlessly with the other platforms we utilize. The analytics have been very helpful for our business. Our Merchant Success representative has been super diligent in providing support and assistance. Would definitely recommend the platform to others!

JOHN ELLIOTT
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

Loop has been extremely helpful in simplifying our return process. The app is very user friendly and straight forward. Loop has saved our team countless hours by allowing us to implement an automated return process. Their support staff is also excellent. Can't recommend them enough!

YORK Athletics Mfg.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Absolutely love hearing how we've saved your team countless hours! Thanks for leaving this review!

7 marzo 2024

We've been using Loop for almost 3 years. They cover most, if not all, options we would ever need for our store. Their "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" features are awesome. It was an easy initial set up and very low maintenance upkeep. Our Merchant Success Manager, Jackie, is amazing. Jackie is friendly, helpful, and gets to the bottom of any questions we ask. The ability to offer our customers a bonus credit towards a new order or their Store Credit refund, has been a game changer. Our partnership has been great!

Constantly Varied Gear
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We especially love hearing how useful you are finding our features like Show Now & Instant Exchange. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Jackie!

7 marzo 2024

Loop Returns and Exchanges has truly been a game-changer for our e-commerce operation! Their seamless collaboration with us has made managing returns and exchanges a breeze. Communication with their team is top-notch, always keeping us in the loop about new features and updates. Their system is not only reliable but also incredibly user-friendly for both our customers and our internal team. Plus, our dedicated rep is a gem, always ready to assist with their deep knowledge of the product. We truly appreciate the invaluable service they provide.

Livie & Luca
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hearing that we've been a game-changer is music to our ears! Thanks for leaving these kind words!

4 marzo 2024

LOOP makes our day-to-day processes so much easier. Special thanks to Adam N. for always being super friendly and acommodating. It's seldom that anything goes wrong with LOOP, but you can guarantee that if you need help, you've got the best that you could hope for! Thanks LOOP, and thank you Adam! We're very inspired with this level of care and service. :)

Buttercloth
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

We love hearing how we're making your day-to-day processes easier! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Adam as well! 🙌

29 febbraio 2024

We've been on the platform since 2022 and it has been very easy to navigate and improve our customer experience with returns! Customer service is always ready to assist and super helpful whenever we need to tailor or tweak our returns portal. Very satisfied and excited to see what other exciting things the platform can bring to our customer experience!

Briogeo Hair Care
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Music to our ears! We're excited to continue growing with you!

13 marzo 2024

Loop definitely helped us level-up our Returns Process across our two brands and six stores. Having a streamlined process that is largely automated has saved us so much time and resources. Onboarding and ongoing support has been incredibly handy. Glad we jumped on board.

Moana Bikini - Australia
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

We're glad you jumped on board too! Thrilled to hear how we're saving you time and resources 🤝

12 febbraio 2024

Total game changer. Pre-Loop, our customers would have to reach out to our customer service team and request a return/exchange/warranty and wait for a reply. It was a super manual process that resulted in a poor, slower experience for the customer, manual processing for our team, and very few means to gain analytical insights. Loop has changed all that for the better! We've received positive feedback from our customers on how easy things are, our customer service team is able to focus their attention on more critical tasks, and WE FINALLY HAVE DATA! The analytics was truly a huge step for us and our product team is able to action based off of Loop feedback. Also the Loop customer service is A+; they try to keep the same one or two agents per account so they're familiar with your setup and know of any past issues. Super fast to respond and really helpful. Our MSM Adam is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes check-in calls a breeze. All in all, great experience and we're never turning back!

509
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

We absolutely love hearing this kind words! 🙌 Positive feedback from your customers is music to our ears! We'll be sure to let Adam know about your experience with him as well!

22 febbraio 2024

We have been a long term client with Loop for close to 3 years and very happy with the platform. The experience is excellent and they are continuously releasing updates to improve this for both client & customer. The support level from the Loop team has been outstanding with regular business reviews to uncover opportunities & highlight performance vs industry averages. We love the analytics feature that enables our team to realize revenue impacts and provide data insights into return reasons.

Jo Mercer Northern Hemisphere
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Loop ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your long-term partnership and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with Loop and we look forward to continuing to support you!