Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , Počet recenzí: 18 097

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. březen 2024

Average app with features covered in a lot of the other review apps for a lot less. If you exceed a certain amount of orders on their scale plan, they will charge you $40 extra for an additional 300 orders. Ended up paying something like $190 this month which is crazy expensive when Judgeme does all this for a 1/10th of the cost.

Also, when you click under 4 stars when reviewing their app on their app, it sends you to their own custom form. 4 and over it sends you to shopify, that's why their reviews are inflated.

Overall, the app has a lot of great features and works well with integrated referrals which is useful. Just wish pricing was a little more transparent rather than hiding it in an info icon.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Loox odpověděl 4. březen 2024

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)
Thank you so much for your feedback.

We understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email and am looking forward to continuing the conversation with you there!

3. březen 2024

The app is really great: easy to install, easy to customize, fun to work with - and super fast loading in the frontend.

I would have loved to work with it, but decided against it for two reasons:

A) It is not possible to show the full name of the reviewer. I understand that Loox wants to give the reviewer "privacy" – but I find it not very trustful in shops when the name of the reviewer is shortened.

B) The pricing is insane! You basically need the 39$ plan if you want to customize it to your needs – while other apps cost only a half or third.

I really would love to work with Loox. If there may come a time when the pricing is more affordable for smaller shops like mine – let me know and I'm in.

Breuers Weltkarten
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Loox odpověděl 4. březen 2024

​Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

​Thank you for your valuable feedback!

​I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.

6. prosinec 2023

No option to export reviews, over all nice app.

Wall Stars
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Loox odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

You can definitely export your reviews to a CSV file!

This can be done by heading over to the "Manage reviews" tab and clicking "Export all reviews to .csv file" link.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise.

17. březen 2024

Super Excellent

ZIPZAP
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
5. prosinec 2023

The price is little too high

luxestijl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. listopad 2023

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

TALLERLY
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
3. duben 2024

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 16 minutami
28. únor 2024

Einfache handhabe. Bringt einen Mehrwert.

CushyHaven
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
9. březen 2024

bom

RIIVIAN
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
6. únor 2024

bien

My Store
Guadeloupe
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci