Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , Počet recenzí: 18 840

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. leden 2024

kool

Minhab
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
2. říjen 2023

Great and useful

SmartDog
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
11. říjen 2023

Acho que poderiam ao menos deixar escolher as fotos no plano mais básico. Poxa, estamos começando...

TeckWave
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
17. srpen 2023

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Loox odpověděl 20. srpen 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help!

Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

7. červenec 2023

dommage que nous n'avons pas la possiblité de la mettre en francais sinon a part ça c'est une très bonne application

foophy
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Loox odpověděl 7. červenec 2023

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

We appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox understands the needs of global merchants and supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including French.

I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

1. prosinec 2023

zzasx

The REM Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
16. červen 2023

App muy pero muy cara, ojo con los gastos que pueden llegar hasta màs de 650e. El precio inicial no es real.

MyLaserSkin
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
4. prosinec 2023

Ah

MY RITA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
19. leden 2024

yes

La Pure Beauty
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
20. listopad 2023

calm

My Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny