Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18.110 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 aprile 2024

It's said that any polished enough tech is indistinguishable from magic. Well, this app is so well thought out and has so many incredibly good and surprisingly effective things going on completely "hands-off" that there's no other qualifying word I can think to attach to it.
Don't make my mistake and do take customer reviews seriously. Metrics don't lie, and it's been a night and day difference. My biggest regret is not adding reviews from the beginning but on the bright side, I'm pretty sure I couldn't have gotten something as good as this app back then.

Welding World, Inc.
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2024

Chester helped me out getting my Trust Badge above my product title. Not only did he reach out very fast (on a saturday) after I asked my question. But he also took the initiative to ask for clarity before implementing the software solution. A professional for sure. Thank you very much Chester! Hope to work with you again.

cocoonii
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

Excellent app and even better assitance provided by Aya from Customer Support. Really fast and effective.

Rödler
Cile
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Does the job. Pretty easy to install ourselves without developer. Can easily mak adjustments to it. Rssponsive customer service.

DezLin
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

Loox is a game-changer for anyone looking to boost their online store with customer reviews. What really stands out is the incredible support team, especially TAL and TAMARRY. When some widgets weren't working on my site, they stepped in swiftly, fixing issues without the need for an external developer. Their expertise saved time and hassle, making changes that perfectly suited my needs.

A huge thank you to Loox for not just a fantastic product, but also for the peace of mind that comes with knowing such a supportive team is there to help. This app is a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to grow. Cheers to Loox and the continued success of your app and business!

Tasha Apparel Wholesale
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Jodel was amazing! She addressed my issue in under 1 HOUR! Talk about a fast turn around time and exceptional customer service!

BlAsian Scrunchies & Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Always great to see some social approval feedback from your customers

Circuits Rush
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Ken was very nice with his assistance, he helped to add reviews in my cart section, I added him as staff into my shopify and he did everything. I am very satisfied, I recommend.

Analisa Splendid
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Had some issues with importing my reviews so I sent out a request for help. Sure enough, within Minutes I got a response from Mara and she helped me solve the problem ASAP :) Awesome assistance & gave suggestions when asking how I might be able to solve the issue on my own next time. Thank you Mara!

ShopNovenia
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

good app so far, great tech support too, they helped me with some issues i was having and were able to get things going for me pretty quick, they even made it easy to import my old reviews!

Asgard503
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app