Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

A partire da $9.99/mese. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
10921 recensioni
137 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
137 recensioni
21 gennaio 2023

hi
Shopify has withdrawn the money from my account
Please return it according to the warranty you gave.
Thanks

HiTrendify
Malaysia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 15 giorni
Loox ha risposto 21 gennaio 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I totally understand how stressful it can be to see an unexpected charge on your invoice.

Shopify should automatically stop all future app charges once the app is removed from your store. With that said, you might see a charge that was created before Loox was removed.

I took a look at your account and I can see that this is indeed the case here, the charge was triggered before Loox was removed.

We have contacted you privately to sort this out for you, so please keep a look out for an email from us.

28 dicembre 2022

I can no longer enter the application if I do not subscribe to the superior plan, even if they charge me $14.99 every month !!! it's a forced sale! very disappointing! Do not use this app, you will be the next victim.

kokorosastudio.com
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Loox ha risposto 28 dicembre 2022

Hey,
Tamarry from Loox here :)

I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

9 dicembre 2022

Make sure you read the fine print.. Their plans are sneaky and you'll end up paying basically 0.10$ per email sent out. Can easily set this up in Klayvio for 1/10th of the price. Better review apps out there for a fraction of the cost 1/5

modrnizd
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un anno
Loox ha risposto 10 dicembre 2022

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here :)

I'd be happy to help and address your concern!

Our Growth plan is a pay-as-you-grow plan that charges based on how many review request emails you send each month.

​This plan is designed to allow you to collect reviews from all your customers but only pay for what you actually use. This means that during slower months you automatically pay less.

This payment model is listed both on our Plan selection page as well as on the Shopify app store.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

With that in mind, I'd be more than happy to go over your account and see how you can get more out of Loox.

I have reached out to you privately to continue this discussion.

2 dicembre 2022

Do nada adicionam o dobro do valor ao plano e mesmo tendo pago não consegue acessar, só se pagar mais, não tem respeito com cliente.

Exclusividades Premium Brasil
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Loox ha risposto 2 dicembre 2022

Hey,
Yishai from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

​Our Beginner plan is designed for stores that are just starting their Shopify journey to help them get off the ground and grow their business. Advanced features​ which are not available in the Beginner plan are essential in getting the most out of your Loox subscription.

​We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we find the best plan for your store together :)

24 novembre 2022

We were charged 39,90€ for an app we're not even using anymore! The app was deleted weeks ago in the shop and the money taken off the account today!!!!

Yoga Hero DACH
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
Loox ha risposto 24 novembre 2022

Hey,
Yishai from the Loox team here - I totally understand how stressful it can be to see an unexpected charge on your invoice.

Shopify should automatically stop all future app charges once the app is removed from your store. With that said, you might see a charge that was created before Loox was removed.

I took a look at your account and I can see that this is indeed the case here, the charge was triggered and already appeared on your pending invoice a few weeks before Loox was removed.

We have contacted you privately to sort this out for you, so please keep a look out for an email from us.

8 settembre 2022

Rather disappointed with this application????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????100

XNANO
Cina
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 26 giorni
Loox ha risposto 8 settembre 2022

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

I've personally reached out to you through our support and am here to make sure we can assist you.

5 agosto 2022

Tried to upload reviews but would not go through more than 20. Upgraded second tier with 30USD still couldn't. Images could not be uploaded as well. Emailed them many times and no support reaching out.

smarthooper
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 mesi
Loox ha risposto 5 agosto 2022

Hey,
David from the Loox team here :)

I’m truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

Generally speaking, Loox allows you to import an unlimited number of reviews into your store. The only limit is the number of reviews you can import from any specific AliExpress product page.

On the Beginner plan, Loox will scan the first 20 reviews that match your filters. Our higher plans, however, will scan the first 100 reviews that match your filters.

Just to clarify, this means that you can import as many reviews as you want to each of your Shopify product pages. The only limit is that on each AliExpress product page you import from, you are able to scan the first 20 or 100.

Although your import process didn’t work as you had expected, our support team offers 24/7 support and is available to help all of our merchants from all around the world, and we can guarantee that all inquiries will be answered within 24 hours.

With that in mind, it seems that we had tried to respond to both of your emails, but it seems that our response was bouncing and couldn’t be received.

I also tried to reached out to your email privately once again so we could try and help with importing your Loox reviews. Unfortunately, this email bounced again.

Could you please reach out to our Support team using a different email address? We would be happy to assist you with our AliExpress importer.

1 agosto 2022

Non c'è la versione italiana interna e non molto intuitiva soprattutto per uno come me che deve iniziare leggendo il "libretto delle istruzioni". E per finire costosa.

Flybyy
Italia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 23 giorni
Loox ha risposto 1 agosto 2022

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

Generally speaking, Loox supports translating all customer-facing widgets and emails to the language of their preference. With our multi-lingual support enabled, your review request emails will also match the checkout language used by your customers

Loox is also designed to provide extremely high ROI on the price, not only by creating social proof that boosts conversion but also by incentivizing repeat buys with next-purchase discounts for reviewers, as well as reaching new customers via Loox Referrals.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

21 luglio 2022

I can no longer enter the application if I do not subscribe to the superior plan !!! it's a forced sale! very disappointing

KITCHIN
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Loox ha risposto 22 luglio 2022

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here :)

No worries, I have reached out to you privately to offer further assistance on the matter.

24 giugno 2022

Fiz a contratação do pacote de $9.99 por mes assim que passasse os 14 dias, só que no aplicativo da shopify está mostrando o segundo plano do qual não contratei$34.99 USD. favor corrigir isso . caso contrário terei que cancelar o serviço antes de começar a usa-lo. Já tentei enviar mensagens para vcs mas não consegui nenhum canal. Quero continuar pagando o serviço mas no plano de 9.99. estou aguardando uma resposta sobre o caso. email. manustore963@gmail.com e a loja é realmanustore.com

Manu Store
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
Loox ha risposto 24 giugno 2022

Hey,
David from the Loox team here :)

First of all, I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

Generally speaking, Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

According to Shopify's own terms and policies, a third-party app cannot choose a merchant's app subscription plan, as Shopify requires explicit merchant consent when choosing an app's subscription plan.

No worries though!

I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.