Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 april 2024

it's the best review app with many features we are using it for year I just noticed that we never review their great app..
Just wanted to suggest 1 more feature

( when a customer press 5 star review and complete the form suggest to him with a direct link to make google map review to get an extra reward )

ebarza
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
12 april 2024

Easy-to-use app with a low-price point to gather and show reviews & Customer Generated Content, as well as incentivize customers to do them. Is it the best? I don't know, but it sure does a whole lot without asking for 300€ a month like most other review apps. If you're a small business, this is the review app for you.

Also works well with subscription products, unlike most review apps that we've tried.

When we have to contact customer support, it's usually fast and the problem is solved. Just now I had a small issue when trying to download a video that a customer made, and Aya sorted it out fast and even provided a Google drive link with the download.

Oh!My Snacks
Portugal
8 maanden gebruiken de app
5 april 2024

Thank God for this Loox App. This is by far the best App in the market especially on Shopify platform. They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and SUCCESS IS ONE OF THIER BEST STAFF TO EVER WALK WITH!! I had an issue with a bug on my theme because my reviews was showing wrongly which I discovered it was from the useless app I previously installed called AIR PRODUCT REVIEW APP that messed things up for me, even after I uninstalled the useless app it still left bugs on my them. I thank God for SUCCESS one of the staff of Loox that helped me fixed this issues.

Sharon David's
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 april 2024

They make it easy to set up a robust review system. Lots of flexibility. Love that they allow video review capture. Always fast to respond to support requests. I had a question that support rep Jemuel addressed quickly which allowed me to generate review links for specific products.

BioSource Nutra
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
16 mei 2024

Loox is doing a very good job in getting all my reviews. It does this automatically after a purchase, which is a great feature for me. I highly recommend this app to any store owners who want to make life a little easier, when it comes to getting reviews

Loverly Gifts
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
23 maart 2024

Aya is normally on shift when I send through support requests. I normally receive long-winded responses that touch on ethics and the like, which I couldn't care less about ! Yesterday Aya opted for a change. She briskly assisted with adding a feature to my product pages and wrapped things up without a lecture. How Refreshing...

Vanto
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
6 mei 2024

Shany was a huge help -- quickly spun up some custom functionality for our store. It was fast, exactly what we needed, and they had great communication during it!

Attachments King
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
26 april 2024

Scammers, they tricked my company to switch to their "Scale" plan with the promise for more features for the same price. In the end, i paid double what i paid before for THE SAME features even less. Stopped using their app, removing it from all my 3 stores. Now, you scammed me with small amount but lost 3 stores that use to pay you for years. My advise, go to Judge me - same features, but better price and support.

Innovato Store
Bulgarije
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Loox heeft geantwoord 28 april 2024

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

All of the plan's details are clearly present when accepting the plan.

I’ve personally reached out to you, and I'm happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

17 april 2024

We had some code that needed to be fixed, Lilach from Loox was super fast to understand and solve the issue in both of our stores - 10/10

Castle Arts USA
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 maart 2024

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. And also easy to add reviews from Aliexpress with photo's of the same product. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Really friendly. Now everything looks good and works well. Thank you so much!
I would really recommend.

Radovana
Nederland
8 maanden gebruiken de app