Değerlendirmeler (19.922)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
16 Mart 2022

Super App für das Sammeln und Anzeigen von Reviews! Hab sie seit einigen Monaten im Einsatz und bin nach wie vor sehr zufrieden damit.

Calou - Leben mit Hund und Katze
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
14 Aralık 2021

Quick and efficient assistance. Good communication. No uneccessary delay. The app itself has a lot of options, good design and so far is performing well.

Kuvet HR
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
6 Mayıs 2023

perfect for any store that needs store reviews. It makes customers more wiling to buy and gives a new store more credibility.

AmillionGadgets™
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
29 Şubat 2020

Very useful so far. Very easy to use and navigate. Really looking to seeing my products convert better. Social proof is so important. Today everyone looks for testimonials and reviews on a product before making the decision to buy themselves.

Jochet
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
15 Mayıs 2020

I can not tell you enough amazing things about this app. I basically left other reivew apps and even had my clients leave others because Loox serves as not just a review app but so much more. From their integrations to their friendly staff. They wont call you after a month trying to charge you $500 for a pro plan, they want you to make money, gain reviews, and they will help you get there! I have to send a special shoutout to Amit, he's been amazing in customer support, as has the whole team ! Highly recommend you assess who you're doing business with for review services and give Loox a chance to show you the way to go! <3 I already have my clients switching over. - 5 Years Experience in Ecom & Ecom Consulting

Alphatox
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
15 Ekim 2022

App is doing great for nowsadasdasdsadsadsadasdsadsadsadasdasdsadasdadasdsadsadsadsadadasdsadasdasdas

Bozzke
Sırbistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
23 Mart 2021

The app works perfectly and has very friendly and competent support. I also never experienced a faster customer service response time.

Sub Divo
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
11 Nisan 2023

Very god software ! i recommand ! I use loox for my brand all days and i very satisfied with loox. Thank you!

Polenn
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
1 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

pls tell me if there an option to import amazon reviews because aliexpress has non English speaking reviews

Thepupsmart
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
6 Kasım 2021

very good ..
i dont know what i would do withoit loox.
i use it for all my store . thank you very much loox team

YeloWish.de
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay