LoyaltyLion Rewards & Referral , Počet recenzí: 568

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 80 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2023

Be careful, there is no way to cancel. And once you try you'll get the runaround by one sales persona after another.

Fasthouse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 10. duben 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I’m sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t met your expectations on this occasion. We are always there to help our customers.

We've located your details and we're getting in touch now to solve any issues you may have.

20. září 2022

We still use the basic service. This app leaves alot to be desired though, even paying for all the features.

Thred Therapy Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 12. říjen 2022

Hi Lisa, thank you for your feedback! We would love to learn more about what you feel is missing as we are continually working to improve our product and would love to help you get the most out of it! We've located your details and we're getting in touch now to solve any issues you may have.

16. srpen 2019

The app itself is pretty nice and easy to use. However, the support is crap. You can't contact them directly. You have to send a message in a chat box and hope they answer, which they don't. There's no email address or submission form.

Also, be warned, you cannot turn off Shopify's automated customer notification when an account is created. If you also set up a welcome email through Loyalty Lion, your customer will get two emails. It's easiest to forego the Loyalty Lion welcome email and just customize Shopify's automated email.

CraveLyfe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
3. červen 2018

easy set up - we'll see, i'll update in a couple of weeks

Semipolished
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
12. červen 2017

Translations which you pay extra for, does not work on mobile devices. Issuing a ticket supporters do not make time to read entire ticket, and just closes the case... this is sad because it is a good system for loyalty... but the supporters are not serious if they don’t take the time to understand their customers problems fully this results in a lot of wasted time, trying to make supporters understand that the translations are not working on mobile, but works on desktop...

Garnodk
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
3. březen 2021

This app is very helpful but there are some limitations. Our company has a variety of brands, but we are only able to integrate one for all.

Light & Motion
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 19. březen 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further with our team, please reach out to support@loyaltylion.com and we would be more than happy to help🙂