LoyaltyLion Rewards & Referral , Počet recenzí: 570

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 80 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. listopad 2023

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

3. srpen 2023

Our loyalty app for the past 2-3 years, I believe. They are pretty decent. Got probably the most integrations with other tools. There could be more upgrades to their dashboard as it looks the same since day one. Definitely not the cheapest solution.

Namita is very helpful suggesting improvements to the program, the points/rewards structure. Definitely appreciate that.

Conscious Items
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 17. říjen 2023

Thank you for your review and your ongoing support of the program. We hope that your experience of LoyaltyLion will only improve in the future as we are actively working on a new and improved dashboard currently, and we look forward to rolling it out to customers in the future.

13. červenec 2023

Namita was very helpful in going over how our program is working and suggesting ways to improve it. The app works great, but it does need to include some extra features.

MaxLiving Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 25. červenec 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback! We will pass this directly onto our product team!

23. červen 2023

We recently updated our site so our Loyalty page stopped working. I went back and forth multiple times with a rep with no resolution. I reached out again and Sathiya was able to solve my problem in one simple email!

I would give Sathiya 5 stars! My frustration from going back and forth with little to no help beforehand determined my rating of 4 stars overall.

Poppy & Pout
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 28. červen 2023

Thank you for your review - We are happy that your issue has been resolved and we will pass this feedback onto directly to Sathiya. We apologise that it took a longer period than usual to resolve this, we will ultimately take this feedback onboard and ensure positive change is implemented for future instances of similar issues.

Datum úprav: 27. červenec 2023

Overall Loyalty Lion is a good system, the auto generated loyalty page helps you get up and running quickly and they integrate with all the major e-commerce platforms and apps. The backend is also easy to set up and navigate. We have had a few issues here and there but they have been addressed by the team.

Outdoorplay
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 25. červenec 2023

Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience has not been as expected to date. We believe our Customer Success Lead has reached out to you directly and is working with you to resolve.

30. červen 2023

Loyalty Lion have been exactly what we needed to help scale our business and engage our loyal customers. Our CSM, Ellie, has been an absolute delight to work with. Any issues are quickly and efficiently resolved. Highly recommend.

Astrid & Miyu
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 13. červenec 2023

Thank you for your review - We will pass your great feedback onto Ellie directly!

9. červen 2023

Abi, Sathiya, and Duraan are my go to resources whenever I run into any question or issue within LoyaltyLion. While the app has a few kinks, the support has been great. They are able to find an answer and even help provide feedback on our wild ideas of how to take our loyalty program to the next leve.

Pepper
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 12. červen 2023

Thank you for the great feedback! We will pass this feedback on directly to Abi, Sathiya and Duraan!

30. červen 2023

Our experience with LoyaltyLion has been great. We were new to loyalty programs in general and the team provided exceptional assistance in setting up our program. Since the implementation of the program, we’ve received ongoing support, recommendations, and new product offerings, particularly driven by our rep Hannah, which has been invaluable in optimizing our program and driving its growth.

Fulton Fish Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 13. červenec 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad our support has lived up to your expectations, we will pass this feedback directly to Hannah!

29. červen 2023

Whilst we didn't have the best onboarding experience with Loyalty Lion, our customer relations manager Hannah has been amazing with helping us optimise our loyalty programme, responding promptly to any queries or concerns we have and finding a solution and scheduling regular calls to run through our progress with LL.

Thank you Hannah!

Eversfield Organic
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 13. červenec 2023

Thank you for your review - We are sorry to hear your onboarding experience didn’t meet your expectations - we will look into this. However we are glad that post this - service has improved and we will pass this onto Hannah directly!

15. květen 2023

Libby has been really great to work with and very responsive beyond the initial onboarding period. Understanding the platform and its full potential takes some time, but Libby has been patient and communicative which is appreciated! Looking forward to seeing some great results with our loyalty program!

The Swag AU
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář LoyaltyLion odpověděl 17. květen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review! We will pass the great feedback onto Libby and we look forward to working with you closer moving forward!