Recenze (1 234)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. červen 2024

Emilia was extremely helpful and gave an excellent overview of different unique features in Lucky Orange that I found to be extremely useful for using into the future. Really excited to continue to use Lucky Orange to better the customer journey!

HYPEACH
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 21. červen 2024

Thank you for your five-star review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

12. červen 2024

So far this app has been helpful in identifying areas on the website we need to improve by seeing at what stage do visitors leave our site. I added a second site to Lucky Orange and the Emilia was super patient and helpful with the installation as I was having some difficulty.

Party Social
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 14. červen 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We're always happy to assist and are just an email away.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2. červenec 2024

Always a pleasure to work with these guys!
Prompt replies when I have questions and I really love the tracking and replay Lucky Orange offers. It even can see if somebody added something to they cart.

Nayestones
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

The pleasure is all ours! We love answering any questions our users may have, and we're always here to support them. It's great to hear that getting the front row seat to watch visitors interact is giving you the insight you need to optimize your store. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

23. květen 2024

This app is full of good information to track what users are doing on your Web site. And the recordings allow you to see the actual clicks. Very helpful in our continual Web site improvement.

Zip2Tax LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thanks for the sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to hear that you've been able to get the visitor insight you need from Lucky Orange. Getting the front row seat to see everything people did and experienced on your Shopify store gives you the information you need to make improvements. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

7. červenec 2024

Thanks to Lucky Orange and Emilia, we have a much clearer picture of how to optimize our website for conversions. The platform is intuitive, and the data it provides is incredibly valuable for understanding user behavior.

PerthCoffeeExchange
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Thanks for your review! Love that Lucky Orange provided the missing piece to your conversion funnel. It's always amazing to get a peek behind the digital curtain to reveal pain points and conversion killers. Thanks again for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13. červen 2024

During just the 7 day trial I was able to view recordings of customers navigating my website and create tangible next steps. I realized which apparel designs I should prioritize in restocking first as I saw people were not ordering due to those out of stock sizes. There were pages and link on my site I needed to update with either new products or missing items. I was also able to notice that two of our mug designs were getting more clicks/views than I thought, so I made sure to prioritze their visibility and create more content to promote them and place them top of mind for customers. So many great insights with this app!

Werk Mija
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Wow! It sounds like you were able to dive right into your visitor behavior to find insights that helped you optimize your store. Love that you were able to see which items should be restocked first or prioritized with more visibility. Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange, and we wish you continued success! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

25. červen 2024

Heatmaps are an extremely valuable tool, but our previous heat map partner, HotJar, wasn't user friendly. Our Shopify Rep suggested Lucky Orange, which I found incredibly easy to navigate. I'm most interested in analyzing segmented customer behavior (first time customers vs return customers) to help improve our UX.

Looking forward to adding this tool to our tech stack.

Lunya
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 27. červen 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review! Love that we've been able to impress you with our UI and technology. Analyzing your customer segments is a breeze, and we would be happy to walk you through the process of setting up custom segments to quickly track your first time customers, returning customers, frustrated customers, etc. Please send an email to support@luckyorange.com referencing this review to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon, and thanks again for your review!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

11. červenec 2024

Lucky Orange is great, helps to see what customers are looking at, clicking on and where we can improve our site. Highly recommended

Outlap.com.au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 15. červenec 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and recommendation and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

10. červenec 2024

Great tool for identifying customer experience bottlenecks. The recorded sessions are super helpful! Was able to improve my product page based on feedback.

Cool Gear Pro
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Wow! That's great to hear! Visitor behavior is invaluable to growing your business and improving your store, as you experienced with your product page. Thanks for your review, and if you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

28. červen 2024

I'm at the beginning of my business, only a few sales and that's why I'm on the free plan.
I fail to follow the steps of visitors because many records are not visible and I fill the limit with some "visitors" without a second of time visiting the site. I try to delete it regularly, but today I didn't have the chance and when I deleted those "visitors" it doesn't show new visitors, it only offers Upgrade - I don't have money for it at the moment, but when sales start, of course I will be on the plan with a larger number of visitors.

safarisnuggles
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 1. červenec 2024

We appreciate your review! Even on the free plan, you get access to 20+ features to learn more about what your visitors do and experience on your store. We appreciate the budget constraints that can come with running a small business, which is why we offer both a free plan and a plan specifically tailored for Shopify users who are just starting out with their online store and looking to grow their traffic and customer base. Regarding deleting sessions, we would like to connect to talk through why this isn’t needed and clarify how sessions are counted toward your plan limit. Please reply to the last email from our team referencing this review to get the conversation started. Thanks again for your review, and we’re here to support you if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange